ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.06

¥85.96

节省: ¥19.90 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great product

Reviewer3087526发表于 Jan 10, 2008

Better than most on the market and great price too

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No More Cramps!

Reviewer2257340发表于 Jan 16, 2008

I have a friend who suffers from leg cramps at night, and these do the trick! Ladies, it also works on menstral cramps!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great cramp relief

Reviewer2550937发表于 Apr 13, 2009

works great for menstrual cramps though some months are extra bad so I use along with 1 advil. Great for leg cramps as well...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for Muscle Cramps

5763314982486808071发表于 Mar 08, 2014

I have found these tablets are very good as a preventative and reactive response for muscle cramps. The tablets dissolve in the mouth and provide relief very quickly. They are more convenient to use than most forms of magnesium tablets. In recent years I have had a tendency to get hand cramps while driving and hamstring cramps at night. Tablets taken when the cramps occur seem to solve the problem or if I have had a long hot day on the bowling greens a recommended dose before retiring prevents being rudely awoken during the night with a hamstring seizure. I'm a committed user.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Used for menstrual cramping

Reviewer3059703发表于 Jul 16, 2011

I bought this to try because I get really bad menstrual cramps with my periods and it can be hard to find relief. It didn't do the trick for this even with multiple doses like the label suggested. However, I'm not saying it wouldn't work for muscle cramps or one of the other symptoms listed on the label since I didn't buy it for those.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delivery, Price, Quality

Reviewer1732513发表于 Aug 18, 2011

Ontime delivery,good price and quality product.Good to do business with.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic!

Reviewer1731465发表于 Sep 01, 2010

Mag.Phos. had an immediate positive effect! Was hard to find. Overheard someone say that Hyland's is the best, so went to your site. Taadaah! There it was. It arrived quickly and my body loves it!! Thank you!! Joen B.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best!

Reviewer1868258发表于 Sep 15, 2010

The best medicine out there for muscle cramps, menstrual cramps and restless legs! Best price! Thank you iHerb!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Customer

Reviewer3138387发表于 Jan 20, 2008

Great for tension and muscle pain

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Price And Service

Reviewer1545740发表于 Feb 25, 2009

The price was great and it came the next day with regular delivery. It's hard to even find Magnesium Phosphate, so I'm very happy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »