ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥47.26

¥51.57

节省: ¥4.31 (8 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

haven't used it too often

Reviewer1344878发表于 Feb 14, 2015

you really cannot go wrong with arnica montana

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A must have for your medicine cabinet.

mountainpony发表于 May 08, 2014

We always have this on hand for bumps, bruises, and sore muscles.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

5215681903051377532发表于 Aug 13, 2013

This works great for all those aches and pains.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Classic pain relief

4719971555456724650发表于 Dec 12, 2012

Been using Hylands for years. Good stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No buising with my surgery

Reviewer1983035发表于 Nov 25, 2012

Fantastic stuff!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Wonderful Product! Works.

Reviewer2442510发表于 Nov 01, 2012

I have a serious autoimmune condition which causes "itises" like tendinitis, bursitis, muscle spasms and aches, etc. all the time, all over my body. Other than prednisone, nothing else really works. But I have not taken prednisone for many years because its side effects are worse than the disease. Arnica is the only thing that has really made a difference in my life, in combination with Ruta Grave sometimes. I also use Topricin, topically, which contains Arnica as one of the main ingredients. This works on all the inflammation related pain and swelling, also for backaches, rotator cuff, minor blunt injuries, scratches, and bruises, and more. It works for sunburn too. It is amazing!!! I take it a couple times a day, every day, to keep the inflammation down, so I will be more comfortable. Arnica has improved the quality of my life greatly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Staple home product

skinnyfuel发表于 Aug 09, 2012

I use arnica for mild pain as needed as well as bruise prevention. If I know I will bruise, I use topical arnica along with these and my bruising will be minimal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hyland's Arnica Montana

sarahknits发表于 Mar 05, 2012

No home should be without this product. It's wonderful to use when you hurt. I recently was using it for back pain. I had tripped over something and fell down. Several weeks later, I had pain in my back. I took this product three times a day for a week, each day the pain in my back got less and less.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Hyland's Homeopathics

Reviewer2767234发表于 Jan 18, 2012

used Hyland's Arnica Montana successfully for bruises, inflamation, and trauma for many years. Have used Hyland's Homeopathic Remedies for many health issues for the whole family from infant to elderly. Homeopathy is my first line of defense. And I trust Hyland's.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

a must have

Reviewer1756888发表于 Dec 25, 2011

i always carry a spare bottle with me, since i have a physically demanding job and muscle pain is always an issue.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 52 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »