ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥104.18

¥113.01

节省: ¥8.82 (8 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Bioplasma for Immunity : Support for the entire body and immune system.

Hungarian发表于 Oct 02, 2015

Bioplasma for Immunity : Support for the entire body and immune system. Hyland's is trusted as one of the world's oldest manufacturers of cell salts, and the only one to combine all 12 cell salts into one remedy – Hyland's Bioplasma™. Don't eat anything 30 minutes before or after...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

super

MOjcah发表于 Jan 22, 2015

I love this product, for my whole family...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this stuff

Reviewer1489795发表于 May 03, 2014

These cell salts are found in every cell in our bodies. This is great for overcoming long-standing issues. In one of the earlier reviews the idea of taking 25 of these 3 times per day was mentioned and I think is an effective treatment for chronic issues. It is a little early for me to tell whether we will have the same long-term success with the bioplasma but the initial results are encouraging.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Bioplasma

5714243138150377135发表于 Oct 22, 2013

this remedy is a staple for my family-helps the body to absorb the nutrients. great for sunstroke, leg etc. cramps-many things.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

A must when you cannot decide what to use! Animals or mankind

ManxKat发表于 Jul 27, 2013

I use this on stray animals when they are in poor condition and they begin to bloom. I also use this when other treatment do not quite work on us.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Bioplasma

karishma发表于 Jun 09, 2012

I take this every day and found this to be really beneficial for maintaining top health. This contains all of the 12 cell salts and I would recommend this to anyone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

9 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Schüesller

Reviewer2635355发表于 May 06, 2012

Very good quality and price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Hyland's, Bioplasma, 1000 Tablets

Reviewer2930453发表于 Mar 05, 2012

super!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent product

universalstar发表于 Jan 19, 2012

I love this

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Bioplasma

Reviewer2648130发表于 Oct 14, 2011

Great product! Not only has relieved my RA pain but helps me to sleep so much better at night. Thanks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

11 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »