ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥110.55

¥119.92

节省: ¥9.36 (8 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Relieved Chronic Fatigue

Reviewer1990022发表于 Apr 15, 2010

I have no idea how this product works and I love it. A medical intuitive proscribed this for me years ago. I was taking maybe 20-25 pellets three times a day along with their Biochemic Phosphates in similar quantities to help with depletion. I also started drinking a lot of spring water, as recommended. Very quickly, I felt the chronic fatigue symptoms were relieved. I still like to take it sometimes and always have some on hand. Kind of a magical product for me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer2761412发表于 Feb 02, 2011

I used to have tightness in my hand in the morning after I played tennis previous day. I started taking these after reading about general benefits of keeping all the salts in balance and this worked awesome. I do not have to shake my hand to get me going anymore and I only take once a day 4 tablets. I am 45 active guy so I will take these for ever as salt balance is very important plus always avoid table salt, use minerals or sea salt.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

take this every day

Reviewer1582626发表于 Mar 05, 2009

sometimes this is the only thing that helps me feel better, successive doses work best, it's even helped me with digestive discomfort after eating.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bioplasma

Reviewer2648130发表于 Oct 14, 2011

Great product! Not only has relieved my RA pain but helps me to sleep so much better at night. Thanks!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A must when you cannot decide what to use! Animals or mankind

ManxKat发表于 Jul 27, 2013

I use this on stray animals when they are in poor condition and they begin to bloom. I also use this when other treatment do not quite work on us.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very promising

Reviewer1273925发表于 Jul 28, 2011

Started with Hyland's biochemic phosphates and decided to add these, being the complete combo of all 12 of Schuessler's Cell Salts. Already feel a shorterm beneficial effect from these for my adrenal fatigue, feels very nourishing to the nervous system. Looking forward to see what this will do longterm.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bioplasma

karishma发表于 Jun 09, 2012

I take this every day and found this to be really beneficial for maintaining top health. This contains all of the 12 cell salts and I would recommend this to anyone.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bioplasma

Reviewer1417983发表于 Apr 26, 2009

I have used Bioplasma off and on for years. It really helps to boost my health and immunity.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer3311659发表于 Nov 05, 2009

Had a scratchy throat, felt like the beginnings of cold or flue. Along with lots of hot tea, I took this several times throughout the day. Nothing came of the scratch...it was gone by the next day. Love that I can give it to all my children, including my 2 yr old and 7 month old. Two consecutive doses got rid of a headache for my husband as well. Especially love the large size bottle for our family of 6...goes a long way! Love iHerbs prices and price match gaurantee!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bioplasma for Immunity : Support for the entire body and immune system.

Hungarian发表于 Oct 02, 2015

Bioplasma for Immunity : Support for the entire body and immune system. Hyland's is trusted as one of the world's oldest manufacturers of cell salts, and the only one to combine all 12 cell salts into one remedy – Hyland's Bioplasma™. Don't eat anything 30 minutes before or after...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 40 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »