ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥52.18

¥69.57

节省: ¥17.39 (25 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(0)
1 星
(7)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love these

tinatherese发表于 May 28, 2015

But Hyland's Calm Forte is even better, but nearly always sold out..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Calms

5579478027028355999发表于 Apr 24, 2015

I bought this product because it had good reviews, but it didn't work for me. I took 3 tablets before sleep according to Hyland's instructions, but it didn't help me sleep. Maybe it wasn't strong enough for me, but I wouldn't recommend this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Calms

5667179047985636268发表于 Nov 23, 2014

Highly recommend this one - all natural, and gives a good nights sleep and one wakes in the morning refreshed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

seemed to help

5514883525223832393发表于 Nov 10, 2014

Helped my husband during an anxious time

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hylands Calms

4945672219878736095发表于 Aug 29, 2014

No aside effects. Product works as supposed to.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it does help putting on sleep, but i feel more tired in next morning

Reviewer2809701发表于 Aug 04, 2014

i bought this one and the "calm forte " version, both is more or less the same. it does indeed help putting me to sleep, but i feel more tired in the next morning. its better than no sleep at all though!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

calming

Reviewer1651973发表于 Jul 30, 2014

very good...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tranquilizan

martamatodietista发表于 Jan 22, 2014

Tranquilizan durante el día y también son muy efectivas en insomnio. Mi hijo hiperactivo, tiene insomnio y NADA le funcionaba para desconectar cuando se acuesta, ni otros calmantes, ni melatonina, ni flores de Bach.... Esto le va genial, realmente le tranquiliza y parece más feliz.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it.

5268492971846250755发表于 Aug 08, 2013

Has worked wonders! Love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

not bad

cianel发表于 Jun 26, 2013

I think it works. Helps with tension and allows my mind to just switch off when it has to. So I'm buying again but trying the 'Calms Forte' since the content is pretty much the same but with one extra ingredient.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 72 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »