ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥53.85

¥71.80

节省: ¥17.95 (25 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Definately Calming

Reviewer1788256发表于 Sep 21, 2008

My daughter and I have tried these. They seem to be really calming, during anxiety periods. I allow it to disolve in my mouth (the instructions aren't clear) it works almost instantly. My daughter swallows hers and within 10 minutes it seems to be working. These little pills don't seem to have much in them, so we were sceptical at first.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

downdog

Reviewer1043978发表于 Feb 26, 2008

I definately rely on this product for my insomnia. Helps stop the overactive "thinking" without a drugging affect

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Calms

Reviewer3361760发表于 May 24, 2008

Very effective at taking the edge of nervous moods. I have a bottle of these with me at all times for emergencies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I do not believe in homeopatic

Reviewer1609691发表于 Dec 06, 2008

but something in this is working. I got it just to try, with mistrust - and I sleep really good. Who knows but I think it is working...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works for me!

Reviewer1738693发表于 Oct 15, 2007

Helps me fall back asleep when I wake up at night

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps me

Reviewer1336307发表于 Mar 30, 2009

As natural as it is in helping me have deep sleep. I work night shift and has trouble sleeping during the day but I sleep better with this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works!

Reviewer3176554发表于 Mar 17, 2010

Just went in for a root canal and was very nervous. I took two, 30min before the procedure began and I was completely relaxed through the whole thing!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great natural sleep aid

Reviewer1302375发表于 Oct 06, 2010

This product is a must have if you have trouble getting or staying asleep. It works!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works everytime

Reviewer2540487发表于 Feb 10, 2011

I love this product and have been using it for years. It seems to work better for me than Calms Forte, although I don't know why. I use it to get back to sleep if I wake up in the middle of the night.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful

Reviewer1864518发表于 Nov 24, 2012

Hyland's, Calms, Nerve Tension Sleeplessness are the best herbal product for anxiety I have ever tried. I am not as reactive to situations and ideas flying through my head (Sometimes at the speed of light. :)), elicit less of an emotional response. Subtle but effective. I take 1 tab 3x per day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 73 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »