ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥82.98

¥97.23

节省: ¥14.25 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

FABULOUS PRODUCT

Reviewer2193867发表于 Sep 30, 2009

Finally an effective treatment for leg cramps. Nothing else has worked as well. CO-Q 10 helped, but this STOPPED THEM COMPLETELY. PLEASE keep making and selling this product. Tell everyone. I have told several friends about this too.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A Relief

Reviewer1957602发表于 Dec 31, 2008

This preparation was given to me by a friend & I was thankful to find something that I could depend on that help to diminish the agonizing cramps I get in lower extremities.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good ambulance Хорошая скорая помощь

Ludviga发表于 Aug 28, 2012

This homeopathic remedy from ikronozhny spasms and spasms. During an attack helps well. I accept also for prevention by a course month. Tablets small. By-effects I do not observe. The homeopathy should be accepted in 15 minutes prior to food or in an hour after food. Это гомеопатическое средство от икроножных судорог и спазмов. Во время приступа помогает хорошо. Принимаю также для профилактики курсом месяц. Таблетки маленькие. Побочных явлений не наблюдаю. Гомеопатию следует принимать за 15 минут до еды или через час после еды.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

KK

Reviewer2988553发表于 Dec 13, 2007

I get relief within 2-3 mins of taking this during severe leg cramps due to fibro

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just the ticket for an aging carpenter

Reviewer1337008发表于 Jul 07, 2008

I've always had a bit of a problem with cramping thighs but it had gotten much worse as I approached 65. So much so that after a day of working off a ladder I would not get a full night's sleep. I started using Hyland's tablets last year and what a relief. No more cramps at night even after a hard day's work lifting and stretching those leg muscles. Many who ask, and many more that don't, get my advice to give them a try.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

Reviewer2636834发表于 Jun 03, 2009

Prior to using this product my legs often keep me awake at night on days where I had done a lot of walking. I have been taking 2 tablets about 1/2 hour before I go to bed now and have not experienced a problem with my legs waking me up. I will continue to buy and use this product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer2311005发表于 Feb 27, 2008

I searched the web looking for this product. My mother has leg cramps and this seems to be the onlt thing that relieves them. I also found when my back begins to ache it handles that as well.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

HYLANDS LEG CRAMPS

Reviewer1969958发表于 Jan 08, 2008

Great product, price and service!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Leg Cramps, Hand Cramps All Go Away

Reviewer2834505发表于 Oct 03, 2009

Hyland's Leg Cramps With Quinine lives up to it's claims. Put 2 tabs under your tongue and within seconds any cramp you have, is gone.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Godsend for my Sciatica!

Reviewer1517937发表于 Oct 04, 2009

This is THE best thing that I have ever used to manage my Sciatica flarups and occaisonal spasms when I overdo it. I am 8 years down the road from a low back injury and the onset of Sciatica that followed. Many activities cause me to have spasms, but if I am planning those activities or feeling the onset of trouble, I dissolve 2 under my tongue and head them off at the pass.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 131 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »