ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Instant relief

Reviewer2270099发表于 Jun 09, 2011

The most amazing thing about this product is the speed at which it brings relief. I am sure that other topical products relieve the pain of leg cramps as, or almost as effectively, but I know of none that well give relief within 30 seconds which has been my experience with Hyland's Leg Cramps Ointment. Thankyou

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Leg Cramps

Reviewer3122720发表于 Mar 15, 2009

It works, that's what's important. However it does smell very strong.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Leg Cramp

Reviewer2664007发表于 Jun 28, 2010

I suffer from night leg cramp and this helps to relieve it. It also helps after the event to re;ieve pain in calves

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cramp Relief delivered

Reviewer1881556发表于 Aug 23, 2010

Don't go anywhere without this in my bag. It does take minutes, but it really offers the relief I am craving when I get a leg or foot cramp.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great service

Reviewer1531937发表于 Feb 19, 2009

Haven't had occasion to use this product yet but service with iherb has been phenomenal.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

hyland leg cramp

Reviewer2595858发表于 Dec 01, 2009

great

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for leg cramps of leg pains

Reviewer2767188发表于 Jan 23, 2007

This is an excellent product. Its great for fibromyalgia pain and also for leg cramps. Very fast acting!! A friend has also tried it on his knotted up leg muscles and he felt relief after about a minute.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Leg Cramp Ointment

Reviewer2623190发表于 Oct 01, 2008

My mother suffers from leg cramps regularly, and she has tried many products. She found the Hylands Leg cramp tablets helpful, but raves about the ointment. The ointment relieves her cramps effectively and safely. Great product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hyland's Leg Cramps Ointment, 2.5 oz.

Reviewer3001180发表于 Jan 01, 2009

If it is Hyland's then it has to be good. I have used the ointment only a couple of times and it works for me. I got this to go with the tablets, which I use regularly.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hyland's Leg Cramps Ointment

Reviewer1332462发表于 Jan 05, 2009

I have had fantastic results with this ointment; so much so I bought two extra tubes for two friends to see if it helped them also. Lois F.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »