ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥52.98

¥58.95

节省: ¥5.97 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

good for mild anxiety

dingdongtwid发表于 May 08, 2014

i am having trouble focusing and stay calm, but after reading the reviews someone said to take it 15 minutes after meal. it works, i was focused and not getting easily angry. but it only works for mild anxiety as it's homeopathic tablets.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

You have NO idea...

Reviewer2312123发表于 Mar 19, 2010

You have no idea how much this product helps me. I am a substitute teacher and I use this to help me get through the days when I have a difficult classroom. It helps me to stay calm and not overreact. Good for any days that I know will be extra-stressful!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1878537发表于 Mar 08, 2011

gives me strange headaches and dizziness...I don't think I will buy this again. weird that they say there are no side effects, but I definitely feel something is not right with me after I take these... update: i think it takes a while for the body to get used to these. I now take one every night before going to bed and I definitely sleep better, also the nausea and dizziness I had before are gone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tanya, Ashkelon, Israel

Reviewer2096246发表于 Nov 19, 2012

Tried it during last bombings. I's simly doesn't work. May be in minor situation it's worth something, but in big stresses it's worth ZERO.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hyland's Nerve Tonic

MeMyselfandMy2Cents发表于 Dec 14, 2007

This excellent product has helped me fall asleep faster or just calm down when tense about stressful deadlines. It doesn't knock me out like a sleeping pill, it just keeps me from waking up and looking at my alarm clock, anxious about getting started on what seemed like mission impossible at work. I would recommend it to anyone who feels overwhelmed, or has trouble sleeping (doctor permitting).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nerve tonic. seems effective, but only slightly

Reviewer1044511发表于 Apr 19, 2008

I would almost assume these are a placebo effect. But, if I take 2 -- within about half hour I feel some effect. It feels like the problems of the moment are not as terrible as first thought. For that, they are worth it. I only take occasionally, so they work well enough.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome!

Reviewer2781170发表于 Nov 15, 2011

My fiancee and I use this product and it works awesomely. He has high anxiety and stress and nothing else seems to work. He still has some light stress but he's happier and can think more clearly since there's not so much weighing down on him. He takes it a few times a day too. Definitely better than trying drugs that tend to do more harm than good to your body and mind. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who has high stress on a daily basis or even for someone to have on hand in times of stress.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really like this product

5541262754083136522发表于 Jan 06, 2014

I generally stay away from homeopathic things but I've been using Calms Forte & Nerve Tonic for years and they always help. No dramatic changes, it just helps calm your brain down so your anxiety and stress levels are reduced. I'm a fan!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Waste

ChrisCox发表于 Apr 24, 2014

Does less than nothing, waste of time and money. Worthless and good for nothing. Hate it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Did not work

Reviewer1981505发表于 Jun 24, 2015

It's not only did not help reliving stress, it also upset my stomach. Not recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »