ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥33.87

¥36.94

节省: ¥3.07 (8 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Very helpful

Reviewer2712994发表于 Sep 16, 2009

Homeopathics work if you have the right one for symptions. I have had problems with recurring abcess on a pressure point. This is used in early stages and when tender and painful. Hepar Sulf and Silica were indicated for my symptoms. Both are helpful when there is long term problems. I did have to go to the doctor, but when he opened it, it healed in a couple of days instead of the four weeks it usually takes. I also take turmeric for inflammation which is helpful.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

Reviewer1876403发表于 Sep 20, 2009

I really like this product. I have only been using it for a few weeks and I can tell a difference in the skin on my face. It works great. I would definitely recommend and will order more!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Keep this one on hand!

NaturalCareProducts发表于 May 01, 2008

This is one of the best for emergency boils, eruptions, acidity, etc. I have used this to heal an abcess on my gum overnite! Works fast!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Will buy again

Reviewer2712828发表于 Mar 13, 2012

This product has made my lashes grow longer, and I have to tweeze my eyebrows more often than before. Also, it has made my nails a little bit stronger. Love it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Silica Good for the nails

Reviewer2031404发表于 Feb 18, 2009

This product works, but if taken too often it will give your nails an appearance of white over growth. I had less pink nail bed.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful Product

Reviewer1045516发表于 Apr 01, 2008

If you have dry skin or brittle hair, I highly recommend this product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product.

5701566124505731143发表于 Jul 17, 2014

Acidity appears to be the cause of many an aliment. So I tried this product for relief of acid stomach and unsettled stomach. It works! Quick and easy to take - dissolves instantly and takes effect soon after.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Surprising multi-use product...

Reviewer2583260发表于 Jun 21, 2011

Great for boils, use with Mercurius Heel. I was using Doxycycline an antibiotic which finally after decades of discomfort cleaned them up, now I just maintain.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Homeopathic Silica

Reviewer2419032发表于 Dec 30, 2011

I bought it to use for a gum/tooth abscess

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I think they helped with general skin condition

username161发表于 Jan 05, 2012

Skin seems less oily and more resilient but need a couple months to really tell so will update then.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »