ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥33.81

¥36.87

节省: ¥3.07 (8 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

great for indigestion

Reviewer1404194发表于 Aug 15, 2009

I have a nervous stomach and usually this salt will settle me down fine. When my stomach is upset due to stress and not food, usually a couple Tylenol taken with this salt remedy will do the trick. I'm from the old school of homeopathy. Unless you really get no relief and suffer "chronic symptoms" the other category is "acute symptoms" which are attacks of sort like headaches from which treatment can bring relief immediately if not permanently. Therefore, I take 6 tablets every 15min or at intervals of attack until symptoms subside.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Restless Legs!

Reviewer1322282发表于 Sep 21, 2009

I have suffered from Resless Leg Syndrome since I became pregnant with my second child. That was 10 years ago. I found this product and I have never been without it since. I usually keep 2 or 3 bottles on hand. If you have restless leg, then you need Mag Phos! Just pop about 4 or 5 of these homeopathic tablets under your tongue and within 5 minutes, no more restless leg!!!! It's a miracle.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to take

Reviewer1417983发表于 Nov 26, 2010

Very portable, and nice and easy to take.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

muscle cramping/spasm

Reviewer2998007发表于 Feb 04, 2011

After surgery, my muscles wanted to cramp/spasm, and Mag Phos stopped the tendency.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jo-Anne

4948539560589401441发表于 Apr 06, 2014

These little pills are easily absorbed and easy to keep under your tongue. This form of magnesium works really well for my children and myself, it helps to relax your body before bedtime and helps with any form of muscle cramps.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stops headaches and backache without side effects.

4811194254258952802发表于 May 13, 2016

Works better than any prescription drugs. Gets rids of gas pockets also. Great for siatic back Pain.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

:)

4691908907391058162发表于 Jun 22, 2016

Topp

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

leg spasms, muscular twitching

Reviewer2550937发表于 Feb 09, 2010

for the most part this works pretty good - i often combine it with Restful Legs (same brand) and that works when one or the other doesn't seem to.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Magnesium Phosphate

Reviewer3131812发表于 Nov 27, 2007

Calms the disgestive system when you have a stomach or just stressed out!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品