ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥31.70

¥41.31

节省: ¥9.61 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Easy step to help yourself

5702032526423474683发表于 Aug 28, 2015

A simple thing to take to help balance your blood. Read The Zodiac and The Salts of Salvation by Dr. Carey and Enez Perry.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fantastic ...

MOjcah发表于 Sep 30, 2014

We use it for the children and it is fantastic ...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Amazing Cure All

Reviewer2919089发表于 Jan 24, 2012

The whole entire product works to heal me of everything. I've managed to make it almost to the end of the first month of the year without getting any illness. Great product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product and great service!

Reviewer2125259发表于 Oct 04, 2010

As always great experience.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bio Plasma

ivyengland发表于 Jul 16, 2010

I use this every day. It gives me energy and I feel it puts back any minerals (cell salts)that may be lacking in my body. A friend of mine now uses this for an afternoon pick me up instead of coffee. That is how well it works. I feel it is very healty product. You may want to research Bio Plasma if you are new to it so you can find out all the info on this wonderful product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good stuff.

Reviewer1400605发表于 Mar 12, 2010

It's great to be proactive in giving the best to my family, and I truly believe this product is one of those.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can feel it working

Reviewer2151755发表于 Jan 26, 2010

I've been taking these for about a week now occasionally, and my nose is so runny all the time.. It's because my body pulls out the toxins, which is good. I have been noticing also that my energy levels are way up than normally. Worth trying.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent Product

Reviewer1109169发表于 Dec 14, 2009

I am a long-time Hylands customer. Their cell salts and other homeopathic preparations are always consistent in quality and in delivering results. I use bio plasma salts after exercise and/or during periods of stress when I am not eating enough quality food.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bio Plasma cell salts

Reviewer2961203发表于 Nov 10, 2009

Great product for the basic spectrum of cell salts. Suited for travel due to smaller size.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品