ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Needs new "cutter"

EcoMom发表于 Feb 15, 2013

Nice parchment, but hard to cut off the roll (you know how most commercial brands have the little metal edge....). The box isn't firm enough to rip from so usually break out the scissors. No huge dramas... Parchment doesn't burn (or more) in the oven like some brands. No smell or taste transfer like other brands.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer3325554发表于 Mar 22, 2011

I love it, my cookies come off so easily and I can tell it is of good quality!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This stuff is fantastic!

ShelleyP发表于 Apr 22, 2011

For baking cookies, etc., a box of this parchment will last for ages. After baking, you can wipe it down with a damp cloth, dry it and use it several more times.....and it keeps your food separate from a less than desirable baking surface, i.e. aluminum cookie sheet. Highly recommended!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

from Ukraine

FataMorgana发表于 Nov 19, 2011

very good!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome, non stick parchment

Reviewer2825897发表于 Nov 22, 2011

The more I use this parchment paper, the more I use it. It makes clean up so much easier and provides a great, non-stick surface to cook on. Great stuff!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good!

Reviewer1727831发表于 Dec 17, 2011

Very good, convenient, useful!!!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just like traditional parchment paper

Reviewer1875032发表于 Apr 25, 2011

This works great for baking. Just make sure you read the guidelines on the max oven temp for this. I beleive it is similar to the traditional bleached cookie sheet paper...so if you are switching to try something more natural, you will be just as happy with this brand.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great value

Reviewer2440072发表于 May 06, 2011

We had previously ordered this parchment paper from another vendor, and were very pleased with the product. When we found the parchment on your website for a much better price, we grabbed for it.....We will be a customer of yours from now on. 5 star rating.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good quality baking paper that cares about the nature...

Reviewer3270177发表于 Aug 18, 2011

the only thing it can improve on is where you cut the paper.... something stronger that can cut the paper quickly and more effectively would be needed... otherwise a perfect baking paper.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1520627发表于 Nov 03, 2011

Really like this product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »