ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

A kick starter of the morning!

Reviewer2823984发表于 Jun 03, 2010

I kick start my morning with a bottle of this energy drink these days with a glass of Evian water. Quite good. Eleutheo sounds good for stress relief and I think that is true. Royal jelly is for beauty and strength and hopefully it is true too. It states as one or two per day. So sometimes it's also good to top up some energy before night out. It used to be RedBulls. Now these natural ones. Woohoo!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great boost in the morning

julzia1发表于 Apr 06, 2012

This is a much creative way to take your energy supplements, plus it tastes like honey with a tad of the ginseng root. Although I do not take this product on a daily basis, my dad is hooked on it and he has noticed a significant difference in his energy levels and mental clarity.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

Reviewer1465516发表于 Jun 22, 2012

(Gibraltar) Excellent tonic for your body... easily taken via a small straw supplied...better system than previous breakable glass ampoules. Would recommend...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strong stuff

Reviewer2566135发表于 Dec 31, 2012

Really felt the increase in energy and stamina.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

its so good and Delicious;you fell well !

5283435019554415554发表于 Oct 17, 2013

its so good and Delicious;you fell well !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Another excellent product

Reviewer1839078发表于 Jan 28, 2010

I usually use their ginseng and royal jelly elixir, and this is just as good. Great flavor and quality product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sistema fácil

5128208581983857255发表于 Oct 31, 2013

El sistema de la botella es mejor que las típicas ampollitas de cristal. Sobre la eficacia del producto ya he acabado la mitad de una caja y me noto con más energía durante el día aunque supongo que los efectos se han de ver a más largo plazo.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

Reviewer1741514发表于 Mar 29, 2010

not bad tasting and portable to boot!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品