ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.42

¥73.76

节省: ¥7.34 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Zum Mist is amazing!

Reviewer1059740发表于 Jan 30, 2012

I love this stuff. Great for air freshening, and people freshening - I spray some in the air and let it fall on me, and it provides a nice light scent all day! I have tried 6 varieties, and like them all so far!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE

5281504073388150307发表于 May 06, 2012

I absolutely love this smell. It is so clean and refreshing. Its awesome.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome fragrance

5203751036454918501发表于 Jun 09, 2016

I had a small sample bottle of this in a gift set and fell in love. Starts with a beautiful citrusy and woodsy scent and fades to more of a sandalwood and patchouli. Fresh and lively and earthy.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is such a fabulous relaxing spray. I love just spraying it in to the air and instant calm.

5551651784589596018发表于 Sep 09, 2016

I found this through my acupuncturist and I am in love. It is so fabulous the scent just relaxes you instantly, it is very spa like. It looks separated but that is how it is just shake and spray a few shots in to the air and around you and you are at ease. Love the sea salt scent !!! one bottle last's a long time, so get it and try it you will love how it just takes you away..

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SMELLS GREAT BUT..

5276414654041257343发表于 Sep 17, 2016

will not repurchase because its way too expensive for quanity especially considering that the scent does not last longer than a few minutes..

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice scent

Reviewer1641883发表于 Aug 18, 2012

Nice unusual scent. Bottle lasts a long time, even with everyday use.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice, but...

4799721144618032469发表于 Oct 15, 2015

This is a nice product, but I would have to try the other scents before giving it a 5-star rating, because this specific one smells like citronella, not like sea salt! It has a strong citronella smell (the mosquito repellent stuff) that fades to a very faint grandma perfume smell that kind of maybe smells like sea salt a bit? Calling the scent "sea salt" is definitely far-fetched, "articial citrus" would be more appropriate.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Meh...

5551799697482782232发表于 Jul 14, 2012

The fragrance is alright, a little too strong. More citrus-y than expected. You could make this at home with essential oils for much cheaper. Nothing special.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品