ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥68.58

¥76.16

节省: ¥7.58 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

SMELLS GREAT BUT..

5276414654041257343发表于 Sep 17, 2016

will not repurchase because its way too expensive for quanity especially considering that the scent does not last longer than a few minutes..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome fragrance

5203751036454918501发表于 Jun 09, 2016

I had a small sample bottle of this in a gift set and fell in love. Starts with a beautiful citrusy and woodsy scent and fades to more of a sandalwood and patchouli. Fresh and lively and earthy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is such a fabulous relaxing spray. I love just spraying it in to the air and instant calm.

5551651784589596018发表于 Sep 09, 2016

I found this through my acupuncturist and I am in love. It is so fabulous the scent just relaxes you instantly, it is very spa like. It looks separated but that is how it is just shake and spray a few shots in to the air and around you and you are at ease. Love the sea salt scent !!! one bottle last's a long time, so get it and try it you will love how it just takes you away..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Zum Mist is amazing!

Reviewer1059740发表于 Jan 30, 2012

I love this stuff. Great for air freshening, and people freshening - I spray some in the air and let it fall on me, and it provides a nice light scent all day! I have tried 6 varieties, and like them all so far!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE

5281504073388150307发表于 May 06, 2012

I absolutely love this smell. It is so clean and refreshing. Its awesome.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice scent

Reviewer1641883发表于 Aug 18, 2012

Nice unusual scent. Bottle lasts a long time, even with everyday use.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice, but...

4799721144618032469发表于 Oct 15, 2015

This is a nice product, but I would have to try the other scents before giving it a 5-star rating, because this specific one smells like citronella, not like sea salt! It has a strong citronella smell (the mosquito repellent stuff) that fades to a very faint grandma perfume smell that kind of maybe smells like sea salt a bit? Calling the scent "sea salt" is definitely far-fetched, "articial citrus" would be more appropriate.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Meh...

5551799697482782232发表于 Jul 14, 2012

The fragrance is alright, a little too strong. More citrus-y than expected. You could make this at home with essential oils for much cheaper. Nothing special.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品