ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

huele muy bien y suaviza muy bien

ROSSITA发表于 Jan 28, 2014

Es un olor maravilloso, aunque no dura luego en el pelo. Te lo deja brillante y manejable. ********************* Más revisiones en mi cuenta. Marca el /Si/ abajo si te ha servido mi opinión

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing!!!

Reviewer1824368发表于 Jan 06, 2013

I have highlighted my hair for years. It has become dry and it entangles easily. I have dozens of conditioners in my showers, but nothing ever met my expectations like this conditioner. My hair feels like silk! It was also so easy to detangled my hair when I got our of the shower that it left me amazed :). Please always provide this conditoner on iherb! forever :). I just wish this conditoner would come in the 32oz size like the other conditioner and shampoo from this line....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

HildeK发表于 Jun 24, 2012

Near no scent, creamy texture, and leaves my hair really soft. Expensive, but I will buy it again for occasional use when my hair is "tired" or when I have recently dyed it with henna.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love It! Finally!

Reviewer1757885发表于 Dec 28, 2011

I first had a sample of this from health food store. I bought it and it makes my hair feel and look great. Keeps hair color shiny.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this conditioner!

Reviewer1438643发表于 Aug 17, 2013

This conditioner is excellent. It makes my frizzy hair more manageable and detangles as well. The smell is simply lovely and hair feels soft immediately when you rinse it out. A good product though a bit pricey for such a small bottle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not the cheapest, but certainly among the best.

Reviewer1582777发表于 Nov 10, 2013

A very good conditioner for fine, easily tangled hair. A nice fragrance. I like this range, and have used the matching shampoo.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tous simplement parfait

5082690611164683435发表于 Dec 20, 2013

le top de l'hydratation!!! odeur sublime!!! démêlage immédiat, douceur des cheveux

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

ievinia发表于 Jan 04, 2014

Labai geras natūralus balzamas, galima naudoti ir kaip kaukę, plaukai pastebimai atsigauna :) Labai švelnus ir nuostabaus skonio. Great conditioer you can use it as hair mask too.. very gentle for the hair and amzing smell

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Natural Conditioner for Coloured Hair

Reviewer2431086发表于 Apr 05, 2014

I was very impressed with this product. I love how soft it feels in my hair, and I am using way less product than I used to with my regular salon conditioner. Thank you for carrying this line iHerb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Descubrimiento del año

Reviewer3141919发表于 Apr 16, 2014

Ni siquiera las mascarillas que prometían ser ultra-hidratantes me dejan el pelo como este acondicionador. Me gusta tanto que cuando acabé el primer bote pedí otros tres por si acaso... Tiene una especie de granulos pequeños, es muy denso y deja el pelo muy hidratado y suave. Yo le declaro amor eterno.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »