ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

never looked back

Reviewer2750274发表于 Jan 31, 2012

absolutely the best organic line I've found. Love reducing the chemicals in personal beauty products, but goes to the next step to deliver wonderful hair products that work!!!! Definitely deserves the five star.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice smell

5364198001379123559发表于 Feb 22, 2014

Very nice smells tangerine. The consistency of the gel slightly, but I do not mind. Very good foam. One of my favorites.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

Reviewer1438643发表于 Feb 18, 2014

Good product but very pricey for such a small bottle. One of the best shampoos that I have tried. Only good for one month.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

i love it!

Reviewer2737937发表于 Apr 16, 2013

revelation! great value, fantastic, irresistible smell of fresh mandarin pulp! very good cleanses hair shiny and soft.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

muy bueno

Reviewer1082617发表于 Mar 10, 2014

de momento el mejor champú de iherb que he probado para el pelo rizado. Te deja el pelo suave, hidratado y con mucho brillo. El olor es muy bueno, como a cítricos y a limpio.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Shampoo

5665833309181917639发表于 Mar 13, 2014

I like this shampoo. It is viscous and good clean my hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great shampoo

5132727343015556137发表于 Jan 02, 2015

The ingredients are great and my hair is softer after using this. I like that it is natural without the harsh chemical ingredient. It is cheaper than the other shampoo that I have ever used, butvitbis definitely a winner. Recommend to give this a try.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Why is this discontinued?

Reviewer1058913发表于 Apr 10, 2015

Innersense makes a great shampoo that doesn't have any harmful chemicals, foams up decently, and doesn't strip hair of its moisture. It has a mild citrus scent that doesn't linger and isn't overwhelming, unlike many others from iherb I've tried. I'm sad that iherb seems to be discontinuing many items that I regularly use and like. This is my first review because I'm so upset that this shampoo is being discontinued.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

¡DESCONTINUADO!!! :(

martaekos发表于 Mar 23, 2016

¡Por queeé!!! De los mejorcitos champús que he tenido! Cabello suelto, brilllante, con volumen, sin encrespamiento... ¡Muy gustoso de usar por su textura y su perfume! ¿Por qué señores de iHerb?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is very nice shampoo.

Reviewer1582777发表于 Feb 14, 2014

Lovely fragrance, and works well on my hair. I like it a lot.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »