ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥208.00

¥267.02

节省: ¥59.02 (22 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very good!

satokokonokado发表于 Jan 30, 2014

Very good! It is recommended to weight loss. I succeeded in weight loss of 14 pounds! I will repurchase.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Maintaining weight

4715906249088193644发表于 Feb 17, 2016

I work in a desk-bound job and rarely have time to work-out.. Using this to maintain my weight and it works well with my clean diet. Worth the buy!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent tolerability

5473203115191728683发表于 Jul 10, 2016

This pills are excellent tolerability for my sensitive stomach . In four weeks I lost 2 kg without any sacrifices , eat the same type and amount of food as before .

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Moderate

5420244249826774616发表于 Jan 17, 2014

Have been using them for few days in-conjunction with my low carb diet, the product help me get rid of extra carb contain in my meal. But sometime they give me smelly gas :( . Will buy again and see the result for long term

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps maintain weight

5281676217814305155发表于 Sep 15, 2015

Take this before I have a high carb meal. I haven't lost weight but haven't gained weight so it is good in maintaining weight.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

5207201583957705740发表于 Jan 17, 2016

Notice my sugar level decrease. Do not feel bloated.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great for cheat days!

Reviewer2765218发表于 Mar 31, 2016

I'll pop 2tabs before meals if I'm feels ravenous! And best in cheat days so guilt free!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not bad

Reviewer2105068发表于 Sep 24, 2013

haven't gained, haven't lost

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Make me sick if I don't eat a lot of carb after taking this tablets.

4692414880388492970发表于 Oct 10, 2016

Bought this tablets for the weight loss. Not working for loosing weight as other reviewer stated. After taking these tablets, produce rotten egg smell of gas. So not sure I'm going to take them. Also this makes me sick if I take them without enough carb.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品