ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥110.82

¥152.21

节省: ¥41.40 (27 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Bloat-Away Saves My Day!

Reviewer1225430发表于 Jun 30, 2010

Now I don't look like I'm six-months pregnant. Love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works great!

Reviewer2840000发表于 Dec 19, 2009

When my doctor suggested I find and take an OTC water pill. So, I did my online research and found Bloat Away. I know some people were unhappy about having to take 3 pills a day, but the pills are smooth and slender and easy to take with water. I have no problem with them. The results are amazing and I am now a regular customer of Irwin Naturals Bloat Away and would recommend them to anyone looking for a good, reliable, over-the-counter water pill.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

this actually works

Reviewer2414095发表于 Feb 17, 2010

having had problems with fluid for a long time all over my body , and fed up with taking prescription drugs, i thought i would give this a try ,,, yes it works ,,its only my second week taking them ,,3 first thing every morning,,, i can see less fluid round my feet and face area , i will be staying on them , excellent product , and so glad Iherb sends all these great products to Australia,

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works well

Reviewer1951262发表于 Aug 28, 2009

It took about a week to become effective, but has since been very effective.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best diuretic, natural or otherwise, I have found

Reviewer2283039发表于 Apr 12, 2013

I have tried many, many diuretics over the decades. I've always had water retention problems. As I get older I can see it in my ankles. I took these as directed and the next morning they were back to normal. I like the ingredients and the fact that electrolyte replacement is factored in.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bloating

Reviewer2855869发表于 Dec 07, 2009

Awesome product! I love it! I have tried every OTC product out there and this is a keeper!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't do it for me

Reviewer2555123发表于 Feb 27, 2011

I didn't see any decrease in bloating after several days of using it and these are the largest pills I have ever seen. I have never had any problems swallowing other pills ever before in my life and these are definitely difficult.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Irwin Naturals, Bloat-Away, 60 liquid Soft-Gels

Reviewer1749457发表于 Dec 13, 2012

Causes severe stomach bloating. Did not help to shed any water or pufffiness in the face. Waste of money

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2106507发表于 Sep 29, 2009

Great product!!! Bloat-Away --it does happen...Great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1799130发表于 Feb 02, 2010

Excellent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »