ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥156.80

¥209.09

节省: ¥52.29 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great for Joints

Reviewer2129854发表于 Jan 06, 2013

This is my first time taking this product, and it is very good for my joints. I take them on an empty stomach in the morning, and it works to keep the stiffness and pain away all day. Will continue to buy this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

A good product

cherokeegirldonna发表于 Dec 24, 2012

Inflama-Less is a good product. It is not as strong as Inflama-Rest. I always have a bottle in the house to take in between Inflama-Rest (so as not to exceed 6 tablets daily) for those moments when I hurt excessively and it's not time to take Inflama-Rest. It lessens the pain greatly and helps me to function.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Clears up inflammation

Reviewer3248579发表于 Feb 20, 2012

My wife takes this. After have a near death experince with a bauched gall bladder operation, my wife started taking this product. It has completely cleared any inflammation left behind. She no longer has any pain associated with the surgery. I highly recommend this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

No more pain

Reviewer2107968发表于 Dec 26, 2011

Works on arthritis and fibromyalgia. I wake up without pain!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Inflamma-Less

Reviewer2440919发表于 Apr 22, 2011

I have been taking this product for about one month, and the immune response problems have definitely subsided. I was told by my doctor that I would probably see results in a "couple of months or less". I will provide an update later.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Works for me

Reviewer2544060发表于 Oct 07, 2010

I started running this year...training for my first half-marathon in September. As I began increasing mileage, I noticed more and more joint pain & discomfort, especially in my knees. Someone had recommended this product to me, so I began taking it about two months before the race. Within a week, I noticed a difference. I was able to run with much less discomfort and my recovery time was less. And I'm only taking 2 a day, which is the minimum recommendation. I also take fish oil supplements, which could be contributing as well. Two weeks ago, I was able to run the half-marathon without stopping. I definitely think this product has helped.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Irwin Naturals, Inflamma-Less

Reviewer1092622发表于 Sep 27, 2010

This product is great for helping to control the sciatic pain that I am plagued with. I take it during the night on an empty stomach and feel that it's been helping keep some of my chronic pain at bay.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Irwin Naturals Inflamma-Less

Reviewer1732670发表于 Jun 04, 2010

Causes bladder sensitivity.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

another great vitamin supplement

Reviewer2661461发表于 May 21, 2010

Alleviate joint pain when one cannot take ibuprofen or other pain killers. Very pleased to have discovered iherb...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

love this product

Reviewer3270318发表于 Mar 09, 2010

I noticed a big decline in my inflammation since taking this product. I didn't have any for 3 wks & my inflammation got significantly worse. This product really works for me!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »