ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥161.73

¥215.67

节省: ¥53.93 (25 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

The best products around

Reviewer1782084发表于 Oct 08, 2009

Irwin makes the best products around, the fact they have Bioperine Enhanced Absorption should not go unnoticed by supplement users. Simply the best!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product ! ! !

Reviewer1720066发表于 Sep 15, 2008

In my opinion this leaves the drug company's in the dust! Without a doubt the best natural anti-inflammatory I have used! Some of the other products are a little thought on the stomach, but not this! Just remember to TAKE ON AN EMPTY STOMACH for the best results!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No more pain

Reviewer2107968发表于 Dec 26, 2011

Works on arthritis and fibromyalgia. I wake up without pain!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for Joints

Reviewer2129854发表于 Jan 06, 2013

This is my first time taking this product, and it is very good for my joints. I take them on an empty stomach in the morning, and it works to keep the stiffness and pain away all day. Will continue to buy this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Irwin Naturals, Inflamma-Less

Reviewer1092622发表于 Sep 27, 2010

This product is great for helping to control the sciatic pain that I am plagued with. I take it during the night on an empty stomach and feel that it's been helping keep some of my chronic pain at bay.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Clears up inflammation

Reviewer3248579发表于 Feb 20, 2012

My wife takes this. After have a near death experince with a bauched gall bladder operation, my wife started taking this product. It has completely cleared any inflammation left behind. She no longer has any pain associated with the surgery. I highly recommend this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

masmith

Reviewer1216142发表于 May 07, 2008

this is the best natural anti-inflammatory on the market. I paid twice this at my local health food store.Make sure to take on an empty stomach for best results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Decreased my pain!

Reviewer2785641发表于 Oct 02, 2008

Decreased my pain!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works for me

Reviewer2544060发表于 Oct 07, 2010

I started running this year...training for my first half-marathon in September. As I began increasing mileage, I noticed more and more joint pain & discomfort, especially in my knees. Someone had recommended this product to me, so I began taking it about two months before the race. Within a week, I noticed a difference. I was able to run with much less discomfort and my recovery time was less. And I'm only taking 2 a day, which is the minimum recommendation. I also take fish oil supplements, which could be contributing as well. Two weeks ago, I was able to run the half-marathon without stopping. I definitely think this product has helped.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Inflamma-Less

Reviewer2440919发表于 Apr 22, 2011

I have been taking this product for about one month, and the immune response problems have definitely subsided. I was told by my doctor that I would probably see results in a "couple of months or less". I will provide an update later.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »