ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥109.62

¥146.19

节省: ¥36.56 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(7)
4 星
(4)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

good product

Reviewer3026666发表于 Oct 01, 2009

This helped with stress, but not too much with weight loss. But then it depends on the person. I feel this just wasn't what my daughter needed. Irwin is a very good product, so if stress is why a person can't lose weight I think this would work very well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lisa

Reviewer2256116发表于 Aug 16, 2008

This product works really well! For me, I only have to take two a day. I don't get jittery and it works really well for stress and energy. Thanks for selling it and having it on sale!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good starter

Reviewer1410841发表于 Jul 22, 2008

Easy to take and follow. Does not upset stomach. Great starter for somebody who wants to lose some weight. Does not curb appetite but does give a feeling of calmness during the daytime.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not great for weight loss

Reviewer1094280发表于 Aug 30, 2010

This is a great product for stress reduction but does nothing for appetite suppression or weight loss.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LESS STRESS WEIGHT SUPPORT

5025206049552702034发表于 Apr 09, 2015

I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR SEVERAL YEARS AND IT HAS HELPED ME LOSE THE WEIGHT AND KEEP IT OFF, 50 POUND ARE GONE AND IT DOES NOT MAKE ME JITTERY OR SHAKEY. A GREAT PRODUCT. THANK YOU

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer1821834发表于 Nov 11, 2011

This is a product that calms you, if you eat under stress this product is great. Doesn't wind you up, it mellows you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

Reviewer3243872发表于 Sep 10, 2009

Not an appetite suppressant in the normal way - it works more in the way of making you feel less unbalanced and stressed during the day, which is when many people reach for something to eat. Capsules are a bit daunting in size, but they are actually very easy to swallow. I would recommend this product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer1941078发表于 Apr 26, 2010

love it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nancy Nurse

Reviewer2950984发表于 Nov 02, 2008

Effective, but quite a large capsule.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2732158发表于 Feb 01, 2011

I really enjoy Irwin Naturals products. The combination of Green Tea and B vitamins provides increased energy without any nervousness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »