ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥109.62

¥146.19

节省: ¥36.56 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(7)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

No difference yet...........

Reviewer1402760发表于 Jan 20, 2009

Haven't noticed a difference yet, been using these twice a day for two weeks. Optimistic though, going to at least finish the bottle. There have been no negative effects and I feel my body may still be adjusting to my workouts and taking these pills. I would say to give them a try. Fast shipping and excellent customer service.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Irwin Naturals fat burner

Reviewer2115563发表于 Jul 27, 2009

I am still waiting for the jury to come in on this one. I have been using this product for a month and have not noticed a lot of change but one thing I will say is eat something before you take the pill.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

irwin natural triple tea fat burner

Reviewer3104304发表于 Apr 23, 2008

excellent,it works

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps to fat burner!

5145647751382108078发表于 Apr 21, 2013

I'm buying for the 4th time. I lost 3kg (including a dietary and exercises). You are going to make a lot of pee but your metabolism will increase. Recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I'm allergic to Triple Tea

Reviewer1693610发表于 Aug 27, 2008

I ended up at the hospital with a severe migraine headed, and heart burn! Not a good feeling!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Triple-Tea Fat Burner-worked for me

Reviewer1433371发表于 Sep 16, 2008

I've tried a lot of similar products to get rid of an annoying, persistent 5 lbs. This worked for me!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2790991发表于 Oct 30, 2008

Perfect fat burner

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

What a great idea! Green Tea Energy and Herbal Strength

OjuveNutritionals发表于 May 04, 2009

I used to buy the Green Tea Fat Burners from Wal-Mart. I like these much better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Irwin Naturals Tripple Tea Fat Burner

Reviewer3041492发表于 Feb 07, 2008

First time user of this. I don't like tea so I will continue to use this product for the tea benefits.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works Great

Reviewer2333442发表于 Feb 08, 2010

It's really great. I have some problems with caffeine but this product is the best. I feel with energy during my workouts.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »