ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥108.28

¥144.39

节省: ¥36.11 (25 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(6)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Pretty good

5604770963802593364发表于 Feb 18, 2016

This product is very good overall. When I take this, it gives me the jitters and get me hyped up. It works pretty well too and I've been easily loosing weight cause of my diet and these pills. Thank you for everything, hope all is well

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this product!

findyourfitlife发表于 Aug 27, 2014

There is so many health benefits of all three teas! I have tried drinking many different kinds of teas but I just don't like the flavor of any tea. This product completely takes care of that problem for me! I highly recommend this product even if you do like tea!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps to fat burner!

5145647751382108078发表于 Apr 21, 2013

I'm buying for the 4th time. I lost 3kg (including a dietary and exercises). You are going to make a lot of pee but your metabolism will increase. Recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Brasil

Reviewer1069274发表于 Nov 27, 2012

Tomei e nao senti diferença alguma. Nao perdi nenhuma grama.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kick in the Pants.

StephinitelyMe发表于 Oct 02, 2012

Can't tell I'm benefiting from any fat-burning properties, but it does give me a kick in the pants, without the caffeine breath.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer2187339发表于 Jan 31, 2012

Great quality, fulfills its promise. Great price. I recommend!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

energy plus

Reviewer3213521发表于 Jan 09, 2012

I like these for the energy they give you, and there are not jitters

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1505057发表于 Jul 10, 2011

got it in timely matter only problem was i ordered the wrong thing i meant to order carb-blocker instead i ordered triple tea o well

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very helpful

Reviewer2760534发表于 May 30, 2011

it works when combined with low calories diet and excercise.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer1519376发表于 May 14, 2011

Great for fast weightloss

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »