ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥83.16

¥148.17

节省: ¥65.00 (44 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

7 Keto Dhea

MOjcah发表于 Aug 26, 2014

This is fantastic product, my energy is rising every day...super...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7-Keto DHEA

5702615038509124220发表于 Sep 04, 2012

My Doctor said this product was rubbish (not the brand, necessarily, but the product in general) He asked me not to use it. Instead I was prescribed a DHEA from a compounding pharmacy, which is working well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to help me focus better!

Reviewer1084028发表于 Oct 26, 2009

Even though I am on thyroid med., 7 Keto helps me to focus better and seems like my memory is better. So far it has't helped weight loss, but who knows...I'll be optimistic. I just ordered my 3rd bottle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome stuff!

Reviewer1522008发表于 Nov 14, 2011

I hadn't worked out for two and a half weeks, but religiously took this, and I believe it helped maintain my waist line, considering I am over 40.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 keto

4748706203227612965发表于 May 07, 2012

I have been feeeling overly hungry like I usually do. I am not sure I am losing weight but not eating all day is a good thing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Results with 7-Keto DHEA take more time than initially expected

Reviewer1264980发表于 May 16, 2012

I have been taking 1 capsule daily, as suggested on the bottle but the effects are very small. Probably this item acts faster with younger people (I am 67) I will follow and take 200 mg daily, as suggested by Dr. Oz, in the comments so gently offerd by iHerb. Will revert.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works!

Reviewer1939849发表于 Apr 16, 2012

I have always been physically active, walking daily. I always wished I could run but always felt winded. I don't know what has happen but I am able to run 3 miles without stopping. The only thing different is I started taking Jarrow's 7-Keto about 5wks ago. I'm more able to get up and go!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good!

Reviewer1131519发表于 Jul 21, 2011

The best way to get DHEA. I am very impressed with the results. Jarrow Formulas has a very good product here.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fat Loss!

Aloha-Health发表于 Apr 22, 2013

This works really well for me as a fat burner. It targets my belly area. I take it once a day in the AM on an empty stomach. I've recently added Jarrow CLA to my regimen as well which has kicked up the fat burning even more. The 7-Keto works better for me than for my partner. The CLA works well for both of us. We are both over 40 and eat pretty healthy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Waiting to see

Reviewer1788160发表于 Mar 14, 2012

I am still waiting to see if this supplement actually helps to lose weight. I know it takes time so I am re-ordering this one more time. The good thing is that it does not increase your heart rate.....so no racing heart effect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »