ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥80.55

¥143.52

节省: ¥62.97 (44 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(7)
4 星
(1)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

7 Keto Dhea

MOjcah发表于 Aug 26, 2014

This is fantastic product, my energy is rising every day...super...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Fat Loss!

Aloha-Health发表于 Apr 22, 2013

This works really well for me as a fat burner. It targets my belly area. I take it once a day in the AM on an empty stomach. I've recently added Jarrow CLA to my regimen as well which has kicked up the fat burning even more. The 7-Keto works better for me than for my partner. The CLA works well for both of us. We are both over 40 and eat pretty healthy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7-Keto DHEA

5702615038509124220发表于 Sep 04, 2012

My Doctor said this product was rubbish (not the brand, necessarily, but the product in general) He asked me not to use it. Instead I was prescribed a DHEA from a compounding pharmacy, which is working well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Results with 7-Keto DHEA take more time than initially expected

Reviewer1264980发表于 May 16, 2012

I have been taking 1 capsule daily, as suggested on the bottle but the effects are very small. Probably this item acts faster with younger people (I am 67) I will follow and take 200 mg daily, as suggested by Dr. Oz, in the comments so gently offerd by iHerb. Will revert.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

7 keto

4748706203227612965发表于 May 07, 2012

I have been feeeling overly hungry like I usually do. I am not sure I am losing weight but not eating all day is a good thing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Works!

Reviewer1939849发表于 Apr 16, 2012

I have always been physically active, walking daily. I always wished I could run but always felt winded. I don't know what has happen but I am able to run 3 miles without stopping. The only thing different is I started taking Jarrow's 7-Keto about 5wks ago. I'm more able to get up and go!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Waiting to see

Reviewer1788160发表于 Mar 14, 2012

I am still waiting to see if this supplement actually helps to lose weight. I know it takes time so I am re-ordering this one more time. The good thing is that it does not increase your heart rate.....so no racing heart effect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome stuff!

Reviewer1522008发表于 Nov 14, 2011

I hadn't worked out for two and a half weeks, but religiously took this, and I believe it helped maintain my waist line, considering I am over 40.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very Good!

Reviewer1131519发表于 Jul 21, 2011

The best way to get DHEA. I am very impressed with the results. Jarrow Formulas has a very good product here.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good

Reviewer3173633发表于 Jul 18, 2011

good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »