ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥91.67

¥156.60

节省: ¥64.93 (41 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Works well with Taurine and Molybdenum

5496016835165676726发表于 Mar 01, 2014

I have been taking this with Taurine and Molybdenum for 2 months and I have not been constipated since. I have suffered from constipation for many years and nothing has worked in the past. These 3 together seem to work remarkably well. I will continue to purchase and have all 3 together. Thank you iHerb for supplying.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

love it

4694064749721744211发表于 Sep 16, 2013

gives you strenght and focus.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great muscle tone enhancer

Reviewer3227442发表于 Sep 12, 2012

This product does wonders for muscle tone and control . It also enhances concentration. Within 3 weeks of taking these, I could see visible improvements in my kids. My 10 year old daughter could sieve out background noise better and stay focused on her work while in a noisy environment. My 6 year old son's hand writing improved a lot. After 5 months of consuming acetyl, he beat all the older kids in his gym class by being able to hang for the longest time on the bars. A hair test that was done initially on my son suggested a possibility of low muscle tone and control. Acetyl L Carnitine has helped him tremendously and alleviated all our fears. Highly recommended for anyone with muscle tone and control issues such as dyspraxia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

like it

Reviewer1476518发表于 Jan 24, 2012

I take this as well as other memory enhancers and it has made a difference

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best ever

Reviewer2072685发表于 Sep 24, 2011

I was recently disappointed that I could no longer get your combination supplement : Q10 +LCarn, but I find that the substitute of Q10 by itself and Acetyl L- Carn 250 by itself works just fine. Thank you for your excellent product and services,

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

L-Carnitane

Reviewer2943803发表于 Jul 22, 2011

will absolutely reorder this product...not tired at the end of the day with adding this to my diet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

capsule leakage

Reviewer2893012发表于 Mar 14, 2011

i bought 3 bottles of them but figured out that 2 of them have white powders all around the capsules ( 1 of them is not yet opened)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer1744102发表于 Jan 11, 2011

This is the only available version of Acetyl L-Carnitine I can find at this low dosage, which I need b/c higher doses make me edgy. It is enough to help me think more clearly without the irritability.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

for heart fat metabolism

Reviewer3323341发表于 Jun 09, 2010

I use this since I work out with free weights. Also use with patients with fat metabolism problems and for heart tonification.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1634631发表于 Mar 30, 2010

seems to do the job

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »