ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.36

¥161.19

节省: ¥66.83 (41 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great for Energy

Reviewer2252110发表于 Apr 23, 2008

I take this capsule with my lunch. It is a bit hard on your stomach taken alone. I take it with other Antioxidents using Stephen Cherniske's - The Metabolic Plan. Jarrow brand Biosint Acetyl L-Carnitine is produced by Sigma-Tau Industries of Rome, Italy. It works very well...lots of energy for my Chronic Fatigue.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great muscle tone enhancer

Reviewer3227442发表于 Sep 12, 2012

This product does wonders for muscle tone and control . It also enhances concentration. Within 3 weeks of taking these, I could see visible improvements in my kids. My 10 year old daughter could sieve out background noise better and stay focused on her work while in a noisy environment. My 6 year old son's hand writing improved a lot. After 5 months of consuming acetyl, he beat all the older kids in his gym class by being able to hang for the longest time on the bars. A hair test that was done initially on my son suggested a possibility of low muscle tone and control. Acetyl L Carnitine has helped him tremendously and alleviated all our fears. Highly recommended for anyone with muscle tone and control issues such as dyspraxia.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer1744102发表于 Jan 11, 2011

This is the only available version of Acetyl L-Carnitine I can find at this low dosage, which I need b/c higher doses make me edgy. It is enough to help me think more clearly without the irritability.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Acetyl L - Carnitine

Reviewer1191503发表于 Jun 09, 2008

This is a super food supplement. I was having some hip pain and within 1 hour of taking a capsule the pain was gone. I have MS and this is doing wonders for my body. Steve

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow Formulas, Acetyl L-Carnitine

Reviewer1243295发表于 Apr 23, 2008

Improved my concentration tremendously Excellent product

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Carnitine

Reviewer1588471发表于 Aug 15, 2008

using this for pets with heart anomalies, with good results

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Concentration

Reviewer1974227发表于 Apr 28, 2009

Find this does help quiet a bit with memory and concentration, jarrow brand makes good products.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

enhances mental focus

Reviewer3279162发表于 Oct 30, 2009

You have to take it for a few weeks before you notice you are thinking differently.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Acetyl L-Carnitine

Reviewer1004434发表于 Aug 12, 2008

Can see a difference in my mental alertness and concentration when using this product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well with Taurine and Molybdenum

5496016835165676726发表于 Mar 01, 2014

I have been taking this with Taurine and Molybdenum for 2 months and I have not been constipated since. I have suffered from constipation for many years and nothing has worked in the past. These 3 together seem to work remarkably well. I will continue to purchase and have all 3 together. Thank you iHerb for supplying.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »