ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥80.59

¥154.64

节省: ¥74.05 (48 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

aCetyl L

101010011发表于 Sep 30, 2008

another fantastic carnitine from one of the best carnitine providers on the market. i prefer the acetyl type versus the regular L product. can feel the difference when it comes to cognitive situations.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2274445发表于 Nov 30, 2009

Love the Product, been taking it for at least 10 years and never have any cellulite. Also keeps my mind sharp. Notice if I do not take it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ALC

Reviewer1785417发表于 May 30, 2011

Not bad, does give you a nice mental boost. Like it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It was good. But different L-Carnitine.....

Reviewer1539203发表于 Jun 30, 2011

First time, I knew this is to enhance L-Carnitine. But Acetyl L-Carnitine and L-Carnitine is different effect properly!! Acetyl L-Carnitine is help to enhance nervous system and antioxidant. If you need to lose weight, purchase just 'L-Carnitine' :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Clearer thinking

Reviewer2910027发表于 Jun 20, 2013

Since I started taking this my thinking has been more clearly and focused. :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not sure

Reviewer3049143发表于 Nov 02, 2012

I have been taking ALC for my liver (hep-C) but I think it might be aggravating A-fib. I'm not sure. There might be other causes so I'm experimenting

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow is quality

Reviewer2959212发表于 Oct 25, 2010

Still not losing hair or turning gray!!! :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Brain food!

Reviewer1255231发表于 May 25, 2011

A trusted brand to begin with this combo of brain enhancers really works. Of course the real proof will come in 20 years when I am truly old, but it seems like good insurance and I CAN tell the difference when I'm not taking it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

L-carnitine

Reviewer2253831发表于 Feb 16, 2009

great for brain function

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I need more time to really tell, but I do feel it already

healthandlongevity发表于 Jul 19, 2011

I use this in combination with ALA. It's been about 2-3 weeks into use or so and I can't really tell yet, but I do feel more alert and mentally fresh with these. The positive effects of ALC and ALA are in the long-term, consistent use, it is not a regular stimulant. And needs to be cycled off from time to time for a month or so.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »