ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥154.63

¥264.45

节省: ¥109.82 (42 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(5)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Sharp Mental Focus!

Reviewer1591045发表于 Mar 22, 2010

Finally, I found a great combo in one capsule that has improved my mental energy, focus, and concentration! One capsule in the morning makes all the difference for the rest of the day! No more "brain fog"!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great ALCAR / ALA dose for long term use.

Reviewer2795397发表于 Sep 09, 2010

Great ALCAR / ALA dose for long term use. No need to super dose on this, just take for at least 2 weeks to notice cognitive effects.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

new man.

Reviewer2967629发表于 Apr 27, 2012

I am a new man after taking this product. my old self would not work hardly at all but after taking six tablets a day for some months it is like new again.[almost].I had very low testosterone levels and my male physiology was almost extinct. It is also very good for energy. I am sixty nine years old and I work up to fifteen hours a day seven days.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

essential for my mornings!

Reviewer3172947发表于 Sep 05, 2012

I've been taking this for a long time and it really works for me. I usually wake up tired and fuzzy. One of these first thing and I'm ready to go, mentally and physically ! I notice the difference if I don't take one. I've experienced no noticeable side effects.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps to fuel the power plants in living cells.

Reviewer2284349发表于 Apr 17, 2010

Taking this supplement has helped to alleviate the mid afternoon energy slump that I've often battled with. It also seems to enhance mental clarity.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing product.

Reviewer2390387发表于 Oct 11, 2012

I had been using alot of health supplements but the kind of energy boost I have received after using this product blows away all other supplements combined.A perfect combination of alcar/ala and sensibly priced.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A,l-c,a

arieschild发表于 Jul 31, 2012

I can tell when I run out of this, mny energy level goes down and have no energy, chronic fatigue sets back in.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not bad but not the greatest.

Reviewer1988592发表于 Dec 02, 2011

this is not a bad product, you have to take 1 capsule 3 times a day to see its full effects. I've seen other products that work better like alpha gpc, dmae in liquid form and in fish form (sardines/anchoves/salmon) for choline intake.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2841345发表于 Nov 16, 2011

The perfect combination of ingredients. I am full of energy after taking this composition

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Using for a little over two months ..

5660842971174220514发表于 Jan 03, 2014

I am very satisfied satisfied with this product. I have used other formulation of this supplement and have found the Jarrow product to be far superior to any other I have used.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 41 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »