ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥152.74

¥261.21

节省: ¥108.47 (42 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(5)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Works great!

Reviewer2334842发表于 Feb 10, 2016

Bought this for my son, aged 22. He said it gives him good energy and helps in post workout recovery.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

stimmy

Reviewer1733570发表于 Mar 27, 2015

Bought this for the arginate form with which I had success in the past towards a serene mind but this combination is a bit too stimmy for me also compared to regular ALCAR from other brands. Works well for energy and motivation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

thumbs up!

5687883294039692947发表于 Nov 18, 2014

thumbs up!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Waiting for result

5702786131611932841发表于 Nov 08, 2014

First time intro to my husband - needs time to notice in something in 3 months. Only starting to consume tablet since last week

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

new to me

5301403404921894886发表于 Oct 24, 2014

Can't rate this yet but I did a lot of research and I am very happy with the quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fortifying

4811971747363430666发表于 Jul 20, 2014

I have been eating this off-and-on,recording the date. Together with other products, my health is getting. A clear head without mind-fog is a great result. These are not medicine so need more time for good indications or not. At age 64 the range of products I find at iHerb very helpful. Good and not good reviews are allowed. Delivery service is excellent. Prices fair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

skin and arteries

5382999537163899049发表于 Jan 14, 2014

great for both

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Using for a little over two months ..

5660842971174220514发表于 Jan 03, 2014

I am very satisfied satisfied with this product. I have used other formulation of this supplement and have found the Jarrow product to be far superior to any other I have used.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great

5677256827571073230发表于 Nov 17, 2013

Great product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mehh.

5194120670415258455发表于 Oct 16, 2013

Nothing like liquid Carnitine. Did not feel a boost from these.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 40 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »