ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥184.88

¥308.14

节省: ¥123.26 (40 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Low price, don't meaning anything.

Reviewer1149011发表于 Apr 23, 2012

I personnally don't recommend Jarrow after trying this. The effect is much much different from Quality of Life Labs

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It really works for cancer!암에 정말 효과 짱!

4760660430271107677发表于 May 02, 2012

My-12 year-old Maltese dog has breast cancer. She was depressed, weak and skinny. My vet refused to remove tumors because she is old and weak. I was worried. I happened to see one who had a dog with the same breast cancer. I did what the dog owner did. She had the followings: -AHCC(manufactured by Jarrow Formulas), -Artemisinin(manufactured by Doctor's Best), -Organic flax seed oil(manufactured by Jarrow Formulas), -Daily Best Senior for Dogs(manufactured by Pet Naturals of Vermont), -Brazilian Green Propolis(manufactured by Apiario) 3~4 drops -Later on, calcium citrate and lutein are added for bone and eye health. -Shik-hae, which is one kind of fermented Korean traditional beverage because it is made from wheat sprouts. Wheat sprouts has big amount of SOD and my vet recommended me to give her. I made Shikhae without any sugar or sweetener. -At least more than 30 minutes of exercise is needed every day! I gave her chicken chest meat mainly and very small amount of cooked brown rice every day. I seldom give her the food which is rich in carbohydrate and iron because they are extremely harmful for cancer patients. I’m so happy and amazed at the result! She is really healthy, energetic and lively. Tumors have been shrunken a bit. Thank you very much for giving me best products at reasonable price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty Amazing!

MikeMember发表于 Jul 02, 2012

There's no question that this gives an effective boost to the immune system.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good

Reviewer1604459发表于 Feb 28, 2012

This product is great for immune system

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Value

Reviewer1818805发表于 Mar 20, 2012

Better priced than any of the others ..Now or Kinoko. Though impossible to tell if there is a quality difference unless I were to go in for comparative blood work.. But Jarrow is a reputable brand so I will stick with this.. Hopefully it will bring the others down in cost.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

for flu's and excellent even for unknown aging diseases.

Reviewer1988592发表于 Nov 09, 2012

I have to say madre labs got me into this product when I bought the immunepunch the key ingredient that kept flu's at bay was AHCC. I found also this product is not just for flu's but also many diseases known and unknown due to aging or diseases. My dad had swelling and baggy face and tiredness he took this and all of a sudden the symptoms are disappearing and have no idea what he had in he first place that caused this but who cares it works!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helped me during the flu

PurplePegasus发表于 May 09, 2012

AHCC helps multiply the killer T-cells. I wish it had worked a bit better but I guess this flu hit me hard. In the past have had another brand that worked much faster and better but I cannot recall its name. The other one worked even better than beta glucan. I did not find this product to work better than the beta glucan. I reckon I might have been sicker if I didn't take this. I bought 2 bottles. AHCC is super expensive and this was on special. Good but I might try another brand next time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So far so good

Reviewer2482060发表于 Mar 16, 2012

I have low natural killer cells from years of being on certain medications. My white count is also low and I am using gamma tocopherol for that. This is to be taken on an empty stomach and it does not bother my stomach. I will update when I get retested for my natural killer cells.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this product

Reviewer2432818发表于 Mar 03, 2012

This product is very powerful for taking down tumors.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

From Romania

MMGFamily发表于 Mar 06, 2012

Very good product ( eficiency and price ).IHerb services are impeccable.I highly recommend IHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »