ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥152.76

¥261.26

节省: ¥108.49 (42 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(1)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good product - quick shipping

Reviewer1229339发表于 Mar 12, 2009

Good product - quick shipping

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Product

Reviewer1794063发表于 Feb 07, 2009

Boosts energy, increases mental clarity.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

3 stars

Reviewer1910298发表于 Feb 03, 2009

These seem to be improving the memory. There is steady progress each week. Thank you for your product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Cognitive function, Chronic fatigue syndrome, Fibromyalgia

Reviewer1055106发表于 Jan 17, 2009

If you take "Phosphatidyl serine" for you cognitive functions, add "Alpha GPC" together with "Neurozyme" for more complete protection and improvement. Improvement has been rapid for me. My memory and focus are better. Update: Now some more months have passed. I still take PS (Phospatidylserine) daily together with "Alpha GPC" and "Neurozyme". Let me give you an example of my improvement. I speak five languages since long. But fibromyalgia, diabetes, muscular atrophy and chronic fatigue syndrome made it impossible for me to study a sixth language. My brain was in a terrible state since many years. Now I can study again, I am now studying my sixth language. I think this is a miracle, because I can can actually remember things again. I do not have "black-outs" and put things in strange places or not remembering what I was just doing anymore. "Alpha GPC" boosts growth hormone naturally, if there is a need for it. I have "adult onset growth hormone deficiency" and I can see that I am "growing younger". Although I take many "fountain of youth"- superfoods like GOJI, ACAI, Pollen, Chlorella, Colostrum etc. I think "Alpha GPC" has been vital in getting my natural hair colour back. All grey hair strands are gone! It is amazing to see. Alpha GPC improves coordination and balance. This I can notice. I no longer lose my balance, and I can hold things without losing the grip and dropping them on the floor. No more broken cups and glasses.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

69 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

more focus and improved memory

Reviewer1505881发表于 Oct 25, 2008

seems to be a good one for memory and learning. i don't think I'd take it regularly though myself as I feel like I would become tense

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

alpha gpc-jarrow

Reviewer2205020发表于 Oct 12, 2008

Have bought it from you for years

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1214284发表于 May 23, 2008

Alpha GPC seems to help my 87 year old mother think and speak better. I think it is more effective than plain choline.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

12 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Mental clarity

Reviewer2349840发表于 Dec 26, 2007

This product will help your mental clarity. You will notice your short term memory will hold a little longer. Useful product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 41-48,共 48 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »