ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.47

¥161.37

节省: ¥66.91 (41 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Use for mercury chelation

Reviewer2377645发表于 Oct 25, 2014

Good value, easy to cut into halves or quarters for smaller doses. Take every three hours for mercury chelation. Can help with fibromyalgia, chronic fatigue or a number of other diseases which may be due to mercury poisoning. Read Mercury Poisoning: The Undiagnosed Epidemic.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for Diabetics

Reviewer3072330发表于 Mar 13, 2008

Alpha Lipoic Acid and Biotin help with blood sugar control and also help reducenegative consequences of Diabetes

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

alpha lipoic acid

Reviewer2253831发表于 Feb 16, 2009

this nutrient compliments L- Carnitine.and they work well together.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

Reviewer2551336发表于 Sep 03, 2008

I like the combination of this product - good for hair, skin. Take one 2x/daily.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

New to Jarrow and loving it!!!

Reviewer2669137发表于 Nov 01, 2008

This is a great product. My previous ALA was a capsule that would get stuck in my throat and break open. The tablet form goes down easily and is vanilla flavored. That combined with the Jarrow brand...can't go wrong here.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2522561发表于 Apr 16, 2008

I find this is working to reduce symptoms that I have with my diabetes. I had ordered another brand and it didn't work as well.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product!

Reviewer2379588发表于 Feb 19, 2007

I have tried several different brands, this is the best as far as I am concerened. I have been using for several years now.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Energy

Reviewer3008463发表于 Nov 18, 2007

There has been such an improvement in my endurance since using this product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for those with diabetes

Reviewer2712994发表于 Sep 16, 2009

I LOVE this product. I have well controlled diabetes, but had redness in my legs due to lessening blood flow. Almost immediately when I began taking this, my legs began to return to their natural color and I felt much better all over. I believe it helps the nerves, too. This is standard treatment in Europe for diabetes and many doctors in the US have caught on.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Q10 / Carnitine and Alpha Lipoic Acid

Reviewer2072685发表于 Aug 03, 2009

Top Quality and a big health improver.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »