ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥91.68

¥156.62

节省: ¥64.94 (41 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Use for mercury chelation

Reviewer2377645发表于 Oct 25, 2014

Good value, easy to cut into halves or quarters for smaller doses. Take every three hours for mercury chelation. Can help with fibromyalgia, chronic fatigue or a number of other diseases which may be due to mercury poisoning. Read Mercury Poisoning: The Undiagnosed Epidemic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good value

5564580896634326330发表于 Jan 04, 2013

Works well to overcome hypoglycemia

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Alpha Lipoic Acid

Reviewer3219738发表于 May 30, 2012

Energetic

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

IHerb you are the best!

Reviewer3285873发表于 Jul 07, 2011

Very good product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

lipoic acid

Reviewer1838410发表于 Jun 01, 2011

This product has my approval so that i will continue to use it. It is a good price, and easy to use tablet, and sufficient quantity for the international order to be efficient.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Another high quality Jarrow product.

Reviewer1794033发表于 Apr 11, 2011

I take this with LDN, don't notice much difference but it's high quality. Jarrow just makes the greatest products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow Formulas, Alpha Lipioic Acid

Reviewer1547576发表于 Apr 14, 2010

Very good product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great ALA

Reviewer1075408发表于 Feb 25, 2010

I use ALA every 3 hours to chelate mercury. I'm following the andrew cutler protocol. The jarrow brand has been consistently good and I like how they add the extra biotin which is used by ALA.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

the best antioxidant for sportsmens

Reviewer1983368发表于 Jan 28, 2010

I take it before morning exersizes with vit. C

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for those with diabetes

Reviewer2712994发表于 Sep 16, 2009

I LOVE this product. I have well controlled diabetes, but had redness in my legs due to lessening blood flow. Almost immediately when I began taking this, my legs began to return to their natural color and I felt much better all over. I believe it helps the nerves, too. This is standard treatment in Europe for diabetes and many doctors in the US have caught on.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »