ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥131.02

¥131.08

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论
  • 致美国境内的客户朋友: 这款产品极易变质,需要冷藏保证最大新鲜度。 为了保证产品效力,iHerb在运送此款产品时使用冰袋绝缘材料包装。此外为了保证产品新鲜度,iHerb不在周四到周日运送此款产品。

    致国际客户朋友: 我们不能使用冰袋包装运输到国际区域, 所以,我们建议您选购 一款性能稳定 的同类商品来替代。

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (2)
    3 星
    (1)
    2 星
    (0)
    1 星
    (1)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    amazing!!

    Reviewer2256615发表于 Mar 18, 2009

    my 2 year old son would get strep throat 1 or 2 times each month,I tried EVERYTHING! boiling cups,throwing away toothbrushes, lysol,(had his tonsils&adenoids removed)you name it,i tried it .finally after 8 months of pulling my hair out,i heard about this product and heard it helped boost the immune system and wow,he has been on this daily for January and knock on wood,he hasnt had it again YET! I hope he doesnt get it again.I have told so many people about this stuff.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    High hopes, but didn't work for my baby

    Reviewer3023727发表于 Mar 18, 2012

    I was so excited to try this for my 3 month old who sometimes suffers from gas at night. I wouldn't consider her to be colicky, but I can tell that there are some evenings where she's uncomfortable. I take Jarro probiotics myself for immune boosting power and figured it couldn't hurt to try for my baby for not only her immune system, but in hopes that it would calm her stomach down. The 2 days before I started giving this to her, she actually had great nights and fell right asleep after I nursed her with no crying. Even though those nights were good, I figured that starting her on the probiotics wouldn't hurt. I dabbed a good amount on my nipple right before I nursed her in the afternoon. She seemed to be doing fine throughout the night, but when I tried nursing her to sleep around 10PM, she was very fussy, had lots of gas and was straining non stop in pain. Could not get her to sleep until 5AM. Thought it was a fluke so gave the probiotics to her again, but had an exact repeat of the previous night. I can't even remember when she was first born having horrible nights like this! I ate nothing different those 2 days so the only trigger I could think of was the probiotics... maybe she's allergic to the soy and/or dairy. I don't consume soy products, but do consume diary however she doesn't react this way if I've had a lot of diary one day. I'm sure this works beautifully for most babies, but beware if you already know that your little one is allergic to soy and/or diary. On the bright side, I was happy with the shipping and insulated packaging to keep product fresh.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very good probioticum!

    Reviewer1699631发表于 Oct 30, 2011

    My 2 year daughter has suffered from constipation and has been waking up every single night since she was born (even several times a night), so I decided to try this probioticum hoping that this will help (I've been trying everything else that could have helped her with bowel movement but nothing seemed to work). And this really works! After 1 week of use my daughter started to sleep at night without waking up at all (I realized that the gas and constipation made her feel very incomfortable, that's why she couldn't sleep peacefully). The bowel movement still has to improve but we seem to be on the right way! I highly recommend this product!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Happy with product

    Reviewer2398442发表于 Jan 19, 2010

    I've had my son on this for the last 5 months- since he was 4 months old. He has never had any intestinal problems such as constipation or diarrehea. He has been a very happy and healthy little boy. I am a probiotic believer.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    wow, what a difference!

    Reviewer3103856发表于 Feb 08, 2008

    Our breastfed baby was having frequent stools at 5 months. He was miserable and waking at night 3-4 times with dirty diapers. After using this product, we are back to normal and he is a different baby. worth every penny!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Amazing Product for Babies

    Reviewer2932856发表于 Jul 22, 2008

    We started using this product when we switched to all formula for our baby. It kept her nice and regular. In fact, she had major surgery and with the help of this formula, she stayed regular, feeling good (very little gas), and made a very fast recovery. I LOVE this product and will keep my daughter on it until she is finished with formula and on 100% solid foods.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great Jarrow product

    Reviewer1081583发表于 Oct 30, 2008

    Love the products. Fast shipping.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    This stuff is great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reviewer2557650发表于 Nov 24, 2008

    Our 2mos old was having a terrible time with cholic and within 4 days he was like another child, happy and smiling all the time. Asked the Dr about it and he said it was safe to use from now on, so we will be ordering more.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Baby Healthy

    Reviewer2950554发表于 Dec 08, 2008

    Of course it's hard to say if it helps our baby. He gets it every night and has gotten it almost every night for his nighttime bottle for almost 7 months. He (knocks wood) never gets sick. Hopefully it's helping him. He's healthy and happy. Our second bottle came without refrigeration. An email to iHerb and they overnighted another on ice. GO iHERB!!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Jarrow Formulas, Baby's Jarro-Dophilus Powder, 2.5 oz, (70 g), (Ice)

    Reviewer3056129发表于 Jul 10, 2008

    Item as described, great product and really seems to help with our child's stomach problems. Will be ordering this again when it is time.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »