ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥157.35

¥269.09

节省: ¥111.74 (42 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Thyroid antibodies lower

5248958136506666715发表于 May 30, 2015

I had elevated antibodies against my thyroid, so my doctor recommended that I take a supplement with beta glucans, calcium d-glucarate, and Lactobacillus lysate. I substituted separate supplements because they were significantly less expensive than the combination product. Three months later, my latest blood test shows healthy levels of antibodies. My doctor suspects it's primarily the result of the beta glucans.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing immune booster

Reviewer2123273发表于 Oct 14, 2009

I'm happy to report that Beta Glucans actually work and with no side effects! I've tried other immune boosters like vitamin C, zinc, echinacea, goldenseal, and andrographis. Some of them upset my stomach, and I was usually disappointed because I would catch whatever bug I was trying to avoid anyway. Since I've discovered Beta Glucans, I've been sick far less often, which for me is really saying something--I have lots of allergies that wear down my immune system, so I've always been sick a lot. Now that I take Beta Glucans, I've noticed that the duration of any illness I do get is much shorter, though I hardly ever get sick now. Beta Glucans seems to keep me healthy.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great quality, great price

Reviewer1985629发表于 Nov 09, 2007

Wonderful for immunity when dealing with Chronic Fatigue Syndrome. If I miss it for 1-2 days, I feel the exhaustion return.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beta glucans

Reviewer2432818发表于 Jun 03, 2009

Excellent product for the immune system, takes down tumors.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow Formulas, Beta Glucan, 60 capsules.

Reviewer1999653发表于 Feb 05, 2011

This is one of the most powerful immune boosters one can ever use. It has strengthened and protected my system from the flu, the cold and other viruses that run rampant at any time during the year.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

Reviewer2670241发表于 Feb 28, 2012

I use this product to replace Isus's Health Immune, which was discontinued, as part of my cancer protocol.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow Formulas Beta Glucan

Reviewer1954694发表于 Mar 27, 2011

Great to up your neutropils

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective against viruses

5234728829999803621发表于 Apr 12, 2016

Tried in this winter. Effective when taken at the first symptoms of disease many times per day and after that 1-2 capsules for maintenance. Did not work for the "old" virus. The rationality behind may be that it helps to activate your first line - innate immune response, but at the same time it suppresses your adapted immune response (production of antibodies which anyway takes some time after the first contact with a virus). If your innate immune response is good enough and it kills the virus, then there is no need for activating antibodies anyway. If its not then it may even extend your illness because the body doesnt produce antibodies. This is only a guess but it really seemed to be a case. After stopping taking beta glucan when it did not work and after a couple of bad days my daughter actually started to recover. Before that there was kind of endless "almost sick" situation.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beta Glucan use of immunization

5586518930746075960发表于 Aug 15, 2016

I use Beta Glucan and Indian gooseberry (Phyllanthus emblica) in form of supplementary food for reduce cancer cell that I think it effectively in good level. Jarrow Beta Glucan is my choice

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product.

Reviewer2849238发表于 Mar 28, 2012

Working as good as the NBG-betaglucans that I tried first, but this one is half the cost. In the last 6 months period I have been ill only once, before I would have had around 3-4 colds in that time.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »