ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥162.66

¥278.17

节省: ¥115.52 (42 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Thyroid antibodies lower

5248958136506666715发表于 May 30, 2015

I had elevated antibodies against my thyroid, so my doctor recommended that I take a supplement with beta glucans, calcium d-glucarate, and Lactobacillus lysate. I substituted separate supplements because they were significantly less expensive than the combination product. Three months later, my latest blood test shows healthy levels of antibodies. My doctor suspects it's primarily the result of the beta glucans.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great quality, great price

Reviewer1985629发表于 Nov 09, 2007

Wonderful for immunity when dealing with Chronic Fatigue Syndrome. If I miss it for 1-2 days, I feel the exhaustion return.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing immune booster

Reviewer2123273发表于 Oct 14, 2009

I'm happy to report that Beta Glucans actually work and with no side effects! I've tried other immune boosters like vitamin C, zinc, echinacea, goldenseal, and andrographis. Some of them upset my stomach, and I was usually disappointed because I would catch whatever bug I was trying to avoid anyway. Since I've discovered Beta Glucans, I've been sick far less often, which for me is really saying something--I have lots of allergies that wear down my immune system, so I've always been sick a lot. Now that I take Beta Glucans, I've noticed that the duration of any illness I do get is much shorter, though I hardly ever get sick now. Beta Glucans seems to keep me healthy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow Formulas, Beta Glucan, 60 capsules.

Reviewer1999653发表于 Feb 05, 2011

This is one of the most powerful immune boosters one can ever use. It has strengthened and protected my system from the flu, the cold and other viruses that run rampant at any time during the year.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beta glucans

Reviewer2432818发表于 Jun 03, 2009

Excellent product for the immune system, takes down tumors.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

Reviewer2670241发表于 Feb 28, 2012

I use this product to replace Isus's Health Immune, which was discontinued, as part of my cancer protocol.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow Formulas Beta Glucan

Reviewer1954694发表于 Mar 27, 2011

Great to up your neutropils

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beta Glucan use of immunization

5586518930746075960发表于 Aug 15, 2016

I use Beta Glucan and Indian gooseberry (Phyllanthus emblica) in form of supplementary food for reduce cancer cell that I think it effectively in good level. Jarrow Beta Glucan is my choice

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5481869312918800210发表于 Aug 16, 2016

very good

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cknots

Reviewer2153521发表于 Mar 05, 2008

This combination was recommended post-cancer surgery for both my husband and I to stimulate the immune system. iHerb pricing is very reasonable.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »