ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥154.91

¥264.93

节省: ¥110.02 (42 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(1)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love it- Must try

5369571425230450516发表于 Mar 11, 2013

This really works, and i hope jarrow should continue to maintain this quality ahead. Would definitely recommend it and very safe. After only few days you could see the difference in eyes. Of course dont expect any miracle, but you could see the sharpness in vision while when you observe the distant objects. Also dont expect that this product would dramatically bring down your eye sight number, but this will help maintain the vision for long run and could also bring more positive benefits with prolonged use. Also you can consider taking Lutine with this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eye Doctor Recommends!

Reviewer1934906发表于 Feb 12, 2015

I am an optometrist. I use this product and I give it to my family. Ophthalmological research has verified that these pigmented contained in fruit, berries and vegetables are very protective against macular disease and even reduce cataract formation by 38% in ARED's 2 study.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good to maintain my eye sight

junesam发表于 Jul 09, 2013

I have to look at the computer monitor approximately 8 hours per day. After I took this daily, I felt less tired on my eyes. Definitely improving my eye sight and also preventing my eyes from dryness

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bilberry yes

Reviewer2940012发表于 Oct 29, 2009

Great stuff for eyes. I can tell the difference in my vision within days. I read false color x-ray images at the airport. This really helps with perceiving contrasts, and helped increase my test scores. If this review had another 5 stars I'd use them all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eyesight help

Reviewer3206882发表于 Aug 18, 2009

I don't know if it's the placebo effect or not, but I definitely feel that I can notice an improvement is my night vision when I take this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Bilberry

Reviewer2970001发表于 Feb 13, 2009

Best Bilberry on the Market...combination is unique, keeps the blood vessels open and helps with my vision

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works quickly

ErinKannon发表于 May 26, 2014

Within 5 days of taking this my night vision improved.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for my eyes

Reviewer2354534发表于 Oct 06, 2014

this product is very helpful for my dry eye syndrome It strongly recommended. I was using artificial tears (3 times a day), but now just use once a day The result of these changes is shown in three weeks. i think that Bilberry and lutein are best combination

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow Bilberry

Reviewer1083504发表于 Dec 04, 2007

This has to be one of the finest bilberry products. I have ordered it many times.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to swallow and works!

Reviewer2363044发表于 Dec 08, 2007

This is a really great product that is easy to take! I started to notice the difference almost right away.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 45 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »