ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥151.80

¥259.61

节省: ¥107.81 (42 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(1)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

works

4882613934381722667发表于 Feb 20, 2016

Noticeable difference in clarity and the way my eyes react to dramatic light changes. Very effective and manageable dosage, one bottle lasts a while.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good for eyes

5675180056565496035发表于 Sep 29, 2015

Like & trust bliberry

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

missusb

Reviewer1110094发表于 Sep 02, 2015

been taking for two months, hard to tell if there is any change, but will keep taking to give more time. Jarrow is a very trusted brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Eye Doctor Recommends!

Reviewer1934906发表于 Feb 12, 2015

I am an optometrist. I use this product and I give it to my family. Ophthalmological research has verified that these pigmented contained in fruit, berries and vegetables are very protective against macular disease and even reduce cataract formation by 38% in ARED's 2 study.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

8 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good for my eyes

Reviewer2354534发表于 Oct 06, 2014

this product is very helpful for my dry eye syndrome It strongly recommended. I was using artificial tears (3 times a day), but now just use once a day The result of these changes is shown in three weeks. i think that Bilberry and lutein are best combination

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Helped my eyes!

5154877746534078903发表于 Jun 05, 2014

My eyes were a wreck. Mystery pressure sensation, twitching, redness, etc. After two weeks of taking this (along with lutein) my eyes feel like a million bucks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

works quickly

ErinKannon发表于 May 26, 2014

Within 5 days of taking this my night vision improved.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good!

Reviewer2177733发表于 Nov 03, 2013

Good eye vision care's product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good to maintain my eye sight

junesam发表于 Jul 09, 2013

I have to look at the computer monitor approximately 8 hours per day. After I took this daily, I felt less tired on my eyes. Definitely improving my eye sight and also preventing my eyes from dryness

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

8 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Love it- Must try

5369571425230450516发表于 Mar 11, 2013

This really works, and i hope jarrow should continue to maintain this quality ahead. Would definitely recommend it and very safe. After only few days you could see the difference in eyes. Of course dont expect any miracle, but you could see the sharpness in vision while when you observe the distant objects. Also dont expect that this product would dramatically bring down your eye sight number, but this will help maintain the vision for long run and could also bring more positive benefits with prolonged use. Also you can consider taking Lutine with this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

10 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 45 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »