ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥124.59

¥222.14

节省: ¥97.55 (44 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Solved a real problem for me.

Reviewer1611846发表于 Jan 31, 2008

I had my gal bladder removed several years ago & unfortunately was struck with Pancreatitis about four years ago. After a long recovery period, was able to begin eating somewhat normally, but had to be extremely careful about eating foods with much fat content at all. If I ate a meal or accumulative meals that had more fat than my system could handle (which was unpredicable & changing) I would suffer awful bouts of stomach flu type symptoms & those nasty episodes of genuflecting in front of the toilet. I have found that since carrying a small supply of these Bile Acid Factors with me at all times, I have not suffered even one of these. I tried another manufacturer that was a little less money, but didn't turn out to solve my problem like these do.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

amazing!

Reviewer2402610发表于 Aug 29, 2009

This is the most effective method I have found for clearance of liver/gallbladder stagnation. I am forever grateful & in hope to never need to do a liver/gallbladder flush (epsom salt/olive oil/lemon juice)again because I have found something more effective. MERCI !! MERCI !!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

jarrow formulas , bile acid factors

Reviewer1434285发表于 Nov 17, 2009

After having my gall bladder removed i experienced knee and leg pain due to inflamation. I was not processing essential fatty oils, especially omega 3. This product eased the pain in approximately 3 weeks. You will know when you have taken too much bile acid as you will experience bile acid diahrea. Just cut back the dose

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This really works!

Reviewer2380283发表于 Nov 24, 2008

Read the other reviews and decided to give this a try. Had my gallbladder out 5 weeks ago and have trouble with anything to fatty or if I eat to much at one time. As long as I take two capsules along with my meal I am fine. I do not take all the time just when I know I have had trouble with a certain food in the past. Helps with the gas, bloating, and fullness feeling.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

gal bladder pain

Reviewer1442772发表于 Oct 07, 2007

I have gal bladder pain and my doctor recommended bile. I have no pain when I take this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A must for those who have had a gall-bladder removed

Reviewer1097755发表于 Jul 17, 2011

This stuff works extremely well. I had my gallbladder removed; and for many years since, I had suffered pain, cramping and IBS-like symptoms. All of that stopped as soon as I began using this. Physicians don't seem to understand that gall-bladder removal can actually cause impaired ability to digest fats, which can leads to severe digestive distress. Bile Acid factors really helped me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow - Bile Acid Factors

Reviewer2860498发表于 Jun 18, 2008

This is by far one of the best enzymes you can take if you're having any problems with digestion, absorption, and assimilation. If you're also experiencing problems with GERD, heart burn, or constipation, again this is the product for you. Most people jump on anti-acids which is the opposite of what you should do. A reduction in enzymes is the cause of most of these problems in the first place. 1000mg of Bovine Bile will fix you right up!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT IF YOU HAVE HAD GALLBLADDER REMOVED!

Reviewer2923098发表于 Jun 03, 2007

The doctors don't tell you that you will need to replace the concentrated acids your gallbladder produced to absorb any fatty foods that you eat. These have worked well for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for congested gall bladder

Krisinsight发表于 Jul 24, 2010

I am using these to help me save my gall bladder and they seem to be working when used in combination with HCl, Beta TCP and Digest Gold enzymes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gall bladder removal

Reviewer2282513发表于 Jan 12, 2008

Since removal of my gall bladder, I felt bloated after meals. These tablets taken just before my meal enable me to eat without the discomfort. I order them from the UK.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 62 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »