ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥123.34

¥176.15

节省: ¥52.81 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Broccoli very concentrated!

5759480097669834289发表于 Feb 25, 2015

R3eally good product . . . strength is quite high. ALL of these products (in spite of the AU$ falling) are STILL cheaper than anything you can buy here in Australia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

hPylori killer!

Reviewer2158908发表于 Feb 16, 2015

I took this product in combination with other supplements to kill hPylori, when I couldn't (and didn't want to) take antibiotics. The biopsy of stomach lining a few months later showed NEGATIVE for hPylory! So glad for that result and for Broccomax availability!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

for someone that is a smoker

5336560690181242599发表于 Mar 17, 2014

I got this for my mother who doesn't want to give up smoking. She takes this and Olive leaf extract and finds it helps with energy and reduce symptoms of colds. She's in her late 60's so its hard for her to quit smoking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

healthy

5471272739167666648发表于 Oct 11, 2013

This is a very healthy supplement

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BroccoMax, a probable waste of money

Reviewer3342737发表于 Aug 08, 2013

I was a regular user of this product because I don't care for the taste of broccoli, but want to get the considerable health benefits offered by sulforaphane. However, I came across a recent independent study that compared the release of sulforaphane derived from fresh broccoli to a broccoli extract supplement, which happened to be Jarrow BroccoMax, the same supplement that I was using. In the study, the subjects ingested 6 capsules of BroccoMax daily, which was 3-times the dose that I used.The study found that sulforphane release from broccoli depended on the presence of an enzyme in broccoli called myrosinase, that is released when the broccoli is chewed. This enzyme converts the precursor for sulforaphane in broccoli into active sulforaphane. But without the presence of myrosinase, the conversion to active sulforaphane is negligible. There is some conversion in the colon through the action of intestinal bacteria, but the amount of sulforaphane absorbed from this route is thought to be very low, and may not occur at all in some people. The point here is that BroccoMax doesn't actually contain sulforaphane, but rather the inactive precursor to sulforaphane, which must be converted by myrosinase into active sulforaphane. And there is no myrosinase in BroccoMax. I wrote to the company that produces this ingredient in BroccoMax(not Jarrow), and they refused to answer me when I asked them about the activity of the product. As such, it appears that BroccoMax is useless, and does not provide any significant sulforaphane activity. It's a complete waste of money, and I won't be using it anymore.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

99 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent antioxidant - may prevent cancer!

Reviewer1679903发表于 Apr 08, 2013

Broccoli sontains the antioxidant sulforaphane that may prevent cancer. It may also be good for the circulation and fights free radicals (thus protects the DNA).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

felt nothing

5103841361714513870发表于 Mar 29, 2013

i took theese and draw the line after 2 months, i felth absolutelly nothing, so i eat brocolli sprouts.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

OK but contains maltodextrin

emanuela发表于 Mar 03, 2013

I wish jarrow would remove such useless eccipients from their product. Three stars as I thought it helped me recover from H.Pylori infection.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

jarrow broccolli

elrapha发表于 Jan 20, 2013

it is okay but i prefer source natural broccolli which is cheaper and much more noticeably effective.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Broccoli seed extract

Reviewer2342158发表于 Dec 22, 2012

It seems to be working for my dogs inflammation. He also has cancer, and I'm hoping it helps him win his battle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 56 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »