ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥95.69

¥147.54

节省: ¥51.85 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

amino acid

Reviewer2731200发表于 Mar 05, 2008

its been a month since my son use it.we mix it into his rice milk, soups, and juice.at first he was not accustomed to the taste but now he is okay with it. what I like about it is it's gluten free, an ideal nutritional supplement bounded with complete amino acid which I heard is a good nutrient for the brain. by the way, my son has a disability he is autistic.I've been looking for this product for him.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow is great!

MeMyselfandMy2Cents发表于 Dec 17, 2007

I like this better than regular rice powder, although it is a little slimier. I get double the protien per tablespoon, so it takes less space to store. Another bonus is that it doesn't overpower the flavor of the shake because you don't have to put as many tablespoons in. I recommend a frozen strawberry, vanilla rice milk, trek mix with raw nuts and raisins, banannas, and apples. Tastes delicious.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT TASTING

Reviewer2643727发表于 Jun 22, 2007

Tastes much better than other rice protein powders I have used.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff

Reviewer2134084发表于 Apr 18, 2008

This is so cheat and so good for you. Easy to digest and full of aminos. I make a shake with a banana, xylitol and brown rice protein.Low carb as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow, Brown Rice Protein

Reviewer1260279发表于 Apr 22, 2008

I mix several products in with this rice protein as a protein drink for sluggish liver.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it

Reviewer1268759发表于 Jul 30, 2009

I bought this because I could not tolerate whey protein. This is a great alternative. While not as high in protein as whey, it's fine for me, plus it's really easy on the stomach, unlike whey. The powder tastes fine in a smoothie. It's next to impossible to mix into anything w/just a spoon, but in a "health shake" made w/a blender, it's great. Imparts a very subtle nutty taste, and it's not too grainy. iHerb has the best price I've found.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow Formulas Brown Rice Protein

Reviewer1360065发表于 Aug 15, 2009

Jarrow's Brown Rice Protein is smooth and feels fortifying in my body. It is less expensive than other rice proteins. It does not have the gritty texture of other rice protein drinks. I highly recommend this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Protein Powder

Reviewer1969944发表于 Jan 27, 2010

Great product. Soy, dairy, gluten free. I have much more energy since starting to take it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good flavor

Reviewer2652551发表于 Oct 13, 2007

Its like this deep rice, malt, chocolate. The best mix I have found is Apple Juice, Banana, Milk, Coconut Oil and Rice Powder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nilsa chapa

Reviewer1872240发表于 Oct 16, 2007

this products is wonderful and very healthy to what iv reserched.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 181 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »