ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥59.06

¥100.79

节省: ¥41.73 (41 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

this is a good one

Reviewer2746709发表于 Apr 27, 2008

I have finally given up on all the 1000 mg vitamin pills, as no one in my family can choke them down. These are a bit smaller, and much more swallow-able. I generally think of jarrow products as high and trustable quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I have taken other vitamin C tabs before....

Reviewer1802112发表于 Aug 14, 2009

But none that has worked as effectively as this. I don't know what it is about this that works, but I'm not asking questions. I take it with a iron tab and together they are a total boost to my immune system. I would say it took about 2 weeks for the effects to kick in. Brighter eyes, better skin healing... this stuff is awesome.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow-Formulas-Buffered-Vitamin-C-Citrus-Bioflavonoids

Reviewer2059301发表于 Feb 24, 2010

Doesn't upset my stomach

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great company!

Reviewer2957245发表于 Feb 12, 2010

Jarrow products are good quality. Bioflavonoids help vit c to absorb better. I take C for a number of reasons and I have seen an improvement in my skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

vit c

Reviewer1983368发表于 Mar 02, 2012

I take it with Rutin to prevent varicose veins

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

easy to take

Reviewer3332598发表于 Nov 12, 2009

I take it in the morning with the Neocell Super Collagen powder. I have not experienced any negatives with this product and have been able to avoid getting any of the cold viruses that are going through the office this season. I will keep taking it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good form of Vitamin C

Reviewer1075408发表于 Jun 28, 2008

Good form of Vitamin C. The added bioflavonoids are great. I've had great results with all Jarrow products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

gentle vitamin c

Reviewer2900088发表于 Nov 30, 2008

These buffered vitamin c tablets are very gentle on the stomach. I can take 3 at a time when I'm getting sick without a nasty acid taste in the back of my throat. I would recommend them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Luv it

Reviewer2459905发表于 Jun 25, 2009

Makes me feel energetic.. Love it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Satisfied customer

Reviewer1006818发表于 Sep 18, 2008

We appreciate and value the excellent products from iHerb.com. This order was for my mother, age 93, who has been taking vitamin supplements for over 60 years. She must be doing something right!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 55 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »