ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥42.56

¥72.48

节省: ¥29.92 (41 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(2)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good for My Bones!

Reviewer1936668发表于 Jul 04, 2007

I have had some difficuly in past finding a calcium supplement I tolerated well. This seems to be the answer. Thanks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Essential Supplement!

Reviewer1168632发表于 May 15, 2010

High quality and affordable cal/mag supplement and the only vegan formula I could find on iHerb. The tablets are about half the size of other calcium supplements I've taken in the past and they are super easy to swallow.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product.

Reviewer1736992发表于 Feb 26, 2010

I had read a lot of complaints here about the size of the pills. But they really aren't that big, much smaller than the normal magnesium malate or citrate tablets. I wish there was a little more calcium and magnesium in these, but overall they're good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Typical cal/mag supplement

Reviewer2123273发表于 Nov 01, 2007

These cal/mag supplements have the right ratio of calcium to magnesium (1000mg::500mg) but to get that amount, you must take 6 tablets per day. I thought these pills would be smaller and easier to swallow, but the tablets are just as large as other supplements I've tried that contain the same amount of minerals in only 2 tablets.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cal/Mag

Reviewer2085359发表于 Apr 12, 2011

This is an excellent product! And one of the only tablet forms of Cal/Mag that does not upset my stomach. Highly recommend!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The True Synergy of Calcium

NaturoMama发表于 Sep 29, 2012

I use this product with its' unique qualities as a part of my skeletal health 'synergizing' plan. Hope, the bones are improving!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer2268006发表于 Aug 01, 2011

While I don't like having to take as many tablets as I have to with this product, I appreciate the fact that the calcium and magnesium are citrate/malate rather than carbonate or oxide. It's also the best value I could find for total amount of milligrams (when multiplied by tablets).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too large tablets

Reviewer2134192发表于 Apr 08, 2009

Difficult to swallow. Large and not very aerodynamics!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pills are way too large

allieb发表于 Jul 21, 2008

these might be great, except for the size of the pills. i couldn't swallow them, so I gave them to a friend. she said her Fibromyalgia symtoms decreased alot while taking them. Jarrow is a great brand, but these pills are extremely large.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer2491669发表于 Jan 18, 2009

Jarrow products are always good. And the prices are great too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »