ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥102.54

¥182.78

节省: ¥80.24 (44 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(9)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

carotenall

Reviewer2203649发表于 Mar 01, 2015

I use it for my eyes, help with dry eyes, love the stuff, allows better eyesight, when it is needed... which is always ;-)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A must-have!

HyperTEXTuality发表于 Feb 25, 2015

This supplement has made a huge difference. I'm not sure if it's the selection of anti-oxidants or the fact that Jarrow means "high quality" but I notice a difference even it I stop it just for a couple of days. I've ordered a bunch of those to give as presents to people I care about. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good mix

Reviewer2767785发表于 Jan 07, 2015

Good mix, varios sources.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product, fast delivery

4895133045692051437发表于 Dec 09, 2014

Amazing product and service from iHerb. Very happy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the size of the soft gel - is so small and tiny

5609134488362377867发表于 Nov 29, 2014

Love the size of the soft gel, so easy to swallow. Just received the product, yet to know the result.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

jarrow caroten all

5625594759674372972发表于 Oct 09, 2014

excellent product also this product give a healthy complexion.Recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Used it as a tan enhancer!

EmiMesic发表于 Aug 07, 2014

As a tan enhancer - it does NOT work as well as their previous product with lycopene and luteine, I actually got burned in the sun,BUT not nearly as badly as I would have without. My tan is now really , really nice. I should have started on these weeks before I went on vacation, but my order was a bit late, so it was maybe not the product, but the time frame. Regarding the eyes - no improvement. Antioxidants - I am on these now, having a cold, so.. But the main purpose, the tan enhancment worked kind of ok..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

effective

4890051697748591377发表于 Jul 21, 2014

As I took this nutrition, my eyesight has improved, Although It is not that effective, I can say it's good for tired eyes

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eye Nutrition

5382999537163899049发表于 Jan 14, 2014

very good nutrition for eyes

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5091842415017387218发表于 Dec 16, 2013

It was good for me

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 76 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »