ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥105.62

¥188.26

节省: ¥82.65 (44 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Immunity

Reviewer1793628发表于 Apr 23, 2010

I use to take a lot of a product called Phycotene, created by the spirulina visonary Christopher Hills of Light Force. It was amazing stuff, rich in many of the generally unacknowleged pigments in algae; many nutritious colors. These are the sunscreen of plants that protect them from UV rays etc. and in doing so, build carotenoids that also protect our immune systems. I always looked tan! I was very sick for years until I took lots of phycotene. Christopher is no longer with us, sadly, and those who bought his company, double sadly, no longer make phycotene. I was bereft. It had returned to me my life. However I have discovered what might be a second best-a formula that does deliver some of what phyotene had. There are many more immune enhancing pigments other than beta carotene and this product has a few of them. It does not have the wondrous blue pigment from algae that made phycotene a miracle: phycocyanin. But it does have several other useful pigments: lutein, Astaxanthin, Lycopene, Beta Carotene. Good, I say.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

You might notice benefits in a few of days

Reviewer2886508发表于 Dec 01, 2009

An opthamologist recommended an expensive private brand supplement for a dry eye based irritation, brought about by attentively watching computer displays. I found this Jarrow mixture had all the active carotenoids in greater quantities and additional helpful ingredients. The dry eye and other irritations cleared in about three days.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow CarotenALL carotenoids

Reviewer2123035发表于 May 31, 2009

I've been taking this supplement for years. I'm 71 years old and still don't wear glasses. I'd like to think this supplement has something to do with it. My parents started to need glasses in their 40's.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Five stars

Reviewer2905303发表于 Jul 30, 2011

For anyone over 45, this is a must-have. The dosage of lutein (10mg) and zeaxanthin (2mg) are perfectly in sync with the American Optometric Association's 2011 recommendations. The Alpha-Carotene content is in response to recent clinical discoveries (research it on Google). It's terrific that Jarrow dosed the overall Vit A at 52% Daily Value, since we're getting the other 48% (and then some) in our regular diet (fresh spinach, carrots, pumpkin, mangoes, etc.) However, I'm disappointed that Jarrow provides us a meager half milligram of astaxanthin whereas other specialists go with 8mg a day.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

We discovered that you CAN improve your eyesight!

Reviewer2638869发表于 Jan 12, 2012

A couple years ago, I never would've believed that a mere supplement would help my over-40 (and failing) eyesight. But within a few weeks of taking CarotenALL, I was noticing an 'edge' back on things, and that I didn't have to keep reaching for my reading glasses. It's now a daily must, and while our friends are complaining about how bad their eyes are getting, my husband and I are managing to hold our own against time. This stuff won't work miracles but it will definitely help the health of your eyes.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So far so good

Reviewer1610160发表于 Jul 06, 2009

Seems to be addressing the bumps on the back of my arms, they are going away slowly.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

favorite for Eye health

CoolinArizona发表于 Apr 05, 2010

This product has all the necessary ingredients for supporting healthy eyes. I know we need to be careful to not take too much Lutein, but I take 2 gel tabs twice a day amounting to 40 mg of lutein per day ans it seems to work for me for total support. The only supplement I add is Bilberry, either liquid or caps.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful Results

Reviewer1121266发表于 Feb 01, 2008

Since using this product my vision has become clearer, I read signs better, and colors seem brighter!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

use moderation, not well tolerated over time for me

Reviewer3015548发表于 Sep 11, 2011

very potent, after taking this for a few weeks I became intolerant with my eyes becoming light sensitive and joint pain.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 carotenoids in 1 softgel

Reviewer1884425发表于 Dec 08, 2011

Very good product with natural carotenoid sources. Moreover, there is no oil in the softgels. However, there is a small amount of zeaxanthin and astaxanthin.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 78 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »