ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥105.84

¥188.67

节省: ¥82.82 (44 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Improved my eyesight

DoctorMav发表于 Oct 27, 2012

I found my vision was clearer when using this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Formula

Reviewer3103692发表于 Apr 17, 2011

I have found that one a day is more than adequate. Also, if I take more than this there is a chance of the skin turning a bit orange from the carrot influence. That being said, however, this is a wonderful formula that I would'nt go without, and when taking one a day the price is a great value.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A superior carotenoid complex

Reviewer2660289发表于 Jun 08, 2010

I was able to feel (and see!) the difference after taking 3 softgels daily for a week or so. If you prefer to chew the softgels, absorb their content and discard them afterwards, be ready to have your mouth quite orange for a few minutes!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems good

Reviewer1099448发表于 Jan 03, 2012

Seems good, based on its contents. When I have a cold, I take extra CarotenAll with extra Vit D3, and they make a notable difference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A must-have!

HyperTEXTuality发表于 Feb 25, 2015

This supplement has made a huge difference. I'm not sure if it's the selection of anti-oxidants or the fact that Jarrow means "high quality" but I notice a difference even it I stop it just for a couple of days. I've ordered a bunch of those to give as presents to people I care about. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

carotenall

Reviewer2203649发表于 Mar 01, 2015

I use it for my eyes, help with dry eyes, love the stuff, allows better eyesight, when it is needed... which is always ;-)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pricey but great mixture

Reviewer3355100发表于 Feb 10, 2007

This product is pricey for beta carotene, but has a great mix of alpha carotene along with high amounts of carotenoids compared with other brands. For your money, you get what you pay for here.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great anti-cancer suppliment

Reviewer1026258发表于 Oct 29, 2008

There is research that indicates that some carotenoids cause cancer cells to revert back to healthy cells.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer2893786发表于 Oct 24, 2007

love all the carotenoid

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good blend

Reviewer1546874发表于 Jan 14, 2008

had a good dosage of lycopene.you guys used to carry twinlab maxilife multicarotene that was very similar.it would be good to have that choice again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 76 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »