ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥103.85

¥185.11

节省: ¥81.26 (44 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(9)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good for eyes

Reviewer2302819发表于 Mar 05, 2012

Maybe I'm crazy, but I think I can see better at night, and my eyes don't seem as tired after staring at the computer all day. I like having all of the eye helps in one pill, too. I'll keep ordering this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Improved my eyesight

DoctorMav发表于 Oct 27, 2012

I found my vision was clearer when using this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product, good price

Reviewer1744360发表于 Aug 20, 2013

I purchased this for my eyes and I definitely can see better and my eyes hurt less from all-day-staring at the monitor. It also worked on my tan. I don't tan very well since I am quite pale, but this year I haven't burned once on my vacation by the sea and the tan I got is amazing. Even though I wan't tanning on purpose, just speding time on the beach swimming or playing beach volley and using high uv protecion. Will definitely repurchase again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems good

Reviewer1099448发表于 Jan 03, 2012

Seems good, based on its contents. When I have a cold, I take extra CarotenAll with extra Vit D3, and they make a notable difference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A must-have!

HyperTEXTuality发表于 Feb 25, 2015

This supplement has made a huge difference. I'm not sure if it's the selection of anti-oxidants or the fact that Jarrow means "high quality" but I notice a difference even it I stop it just for a couple of days. I've ordered a bunch of those to give as presents to people I care about. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pricey but great mixture

Reviewer3355100发表于 Feb 10, 2007

This product is pricey for beta carotene, but has a great mix of alpha carotene along with high amounts of carotenoids compared with other brands. For your money, you get what you pay for here.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great anti-cancer suppliment

Reviewer1026258发表于 Oct 29, 2008

There is research that indicates that some carotenoids cause cancer cells to revert back to healthy cells.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer2893786发表于 Oct 24, 2007

love all the carotenoid

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good blend

Reviewer1546874发表于 Jan 14, 2008

had a good dosage of lycopene.you guys used to carry twinlab maxilife multicarotene that was very similar.it would be good to have that choice again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow formulas, CarotenAll, Mixed Caroteniod

Reviewer2432818发表于 Mar 06, 2010

Fantastic product, helped with my eye sight.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 76 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »