ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥86.48

¥147.73

节省: ¥61.24 (41 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

very good

mellydance发表于 Jan 07, 2009

I notice a difference in brain power when I take it. My chiro recommends taking it at night.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Definitely me helps with energy

Reviewer2882806发表于 Oct 02, 2010

I'm over 40, so I'd never want to be without CoQ10. I do use ubiquinol, but apparently both ubiquinone and ubiquinol are critical to the cellular ATP (energy) production cycle. Without the presence of both ubiquinone and ubiquinol within the body's cells, cellular energy cannot be generated or sustained (Kaneka site). This has an excellent bottle, bottleneck and cap. This is from Kaneka of Japan, so it's the best. I don't like the fillers, however.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Magical Co Enzyme

Reviewer2083572发表于 Jul 24, 2010

This is a product that has multi-level benefit in all areas of health. Just use it in low doses few times a week unless you have a health condition that requires you to take it daily. Super product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Energy friend

Reviewer2953361发表于 Apr 23, 2009

Since I have added this 100mg CO-Q10 to my daily routine, I actually have to remember to stop doing so many projects per day. JARROW FORMULAS are safe and can be trusted to have your health in their bottles..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Co-Q10 is awesome

Reviewer2768108发表于 Feb 24, 2008

Helped my Mother-in-law with severe congestive heart failure.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best deal/value/quality on the market...

Reviewer2220362发表于 Aug 07, 2008

Excellent combination of price, quality, and quantity... Whole Foods had the same product for $36!!! A MUST BUY! Jarrow is one of the highest integrity and quality/value brands on the market.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

have taken them for 7 yrs

Reviewer1367854发表于 Aug 27, 2009

exellent for heart

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

CoQ10

Reviewer2977027发表于 Oct 20, 2009

No side effects. Easily given to child.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The most important supplement to take.

Reviewer1166707发表于 Jan 03, 2008

This is the one supplement everyone should take, if you take nothing else!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff!

Reviewer2328784发表于 Nov 22, 2011

I always prefer Jarrow or Country Life over most other brands and this CO-Q10 is no exception. My cholesterol has gone from 254 to 202 in less than six months (bytaking two of these a day with flax oil). Very happy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 45 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »