ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥89.37

¥152.66

节省: ¥63.29 (41 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

very good

mellydance发表于 Jan 07, 2009

I notice a difference in brain power when I take it. My chiro recommends taking it at night.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Definitely me helps with energy

Reviewer2882806发表于 Oct 02, 2010

I'm over 40, so I'd never want to be without CoQ10. I do use ubiquinol, but apparently both ubiquinone and ubiquinol are critical to the cellular ATP (energy) production cycle. Without the presence of both ubiquinone and ubiquinol within the body's cells, cellular energy cannot be generated or sustained (Kaneka site). This has an excellent bottle, bottleneck and cap. This is from Kaneka of Japan, so it's the best. I don't like the fillers, however.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Magical Co Enzyme

Reviewer2083572发表于 Jul 24, 2010

This is a product that has multi-level benefit in all areas of health. Just use it in low doses few times a week unless you have a health condition that requires you to take it daily. Super product!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Energy friend

Reviewer2953361发表于 Apr 23, 2009

Since I have added this 100mg CO-Q10 to my daily routine, I actually have to remember to stop doing so many projects per day. JARROW FORMULAS are safe and can be trusted to have your health in their bottles..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Co-Q10 is awesome

Reviewer2768108发表于 Feb 24, 2008

Helped my Mother-in-law with severe congestive heart failure.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best deal/value/quality on the market...

Reviewer2220362发表于 Aug 07, 2008

Excellent combination of price, quality, and quantity... Whole Foods had the same product for $36!!! A MUST BUY! Jarrow is one of the highest integrity and quality/value brands on the market.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good results

5564580896634326330发表于 Dec 18, 2012

Good results with diabetespatient. Excellent value for money.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow Formulas, Co-Q10, 100 mg - Excellent price & product

Springtime发表于 Oct 21, 2014

Co Enzyme Q10 is a naturally occurring oil-soluble, vitamin-like substance which is absolutely essential for optimum health and longevity, although the amount produced declines with age. Health benefits that people could get as a result of taking Co- Q10 include helping treat high blood pressure and heart disease; reducing high cholesterol levels in the blood; treating gum disease; preventing or treating migraine headaches; stabilizing blood sugar levels of people with diabetes; chest pain (angina); fatigue etc. Some people with thyroid and autoimmune thyroid conditions can benefit from supplementing with Co-Q10. Body makes Co-Q10, and cells use it to produce energy for cell growth and maintenance. I decided to try Jarrow CoQ10 100 mg to boost athletic performance (Co-Q10 levels are low in people who exercise excessively) and for overall health. I am very pleased with the quality. Thanks for the great service & reasonable price ! :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality product.

Reviewer1149233发表于 Feb 03, 2010

Good quality product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

have taken them for 7 yrs

Reviewer1367854发表于 Aug 27, 2009

exellent for heart

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 47 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »