ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.93

¥110.83

节省: ¥45.90 (41 %折扣)

发表评论
  • 明胶胶囊来源于猪。

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (2)
    1 星
    (3)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Buenas

    5605375946165012701发表于 Apr 28, 2016

    Las estoy usando hace un mes y noto Baja de peso, siempre y cuando acompañado por ejercicio! las repetire sin duda

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good for overall health!

    5433066416191190378发表于 Apr 07, 2016

    I've been reading the benefits of coconut oil and figured this would be a good supplement to add to my daily intake. Larger pill, no aftertaste or anything.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Need this for my dog, he has dry skin and it helps him tremendously

    4729878619307281739发表于 Apr 04, 2016

    My dog gets one capsule every day and hasn't scratched by far as much. Great product.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Feeling great.....

    5192027191870223699发表于 Nov 19, 2015

    Sence I've been taking these ,I have been great.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Take oil instead

    Reviewer2070836发表于 Sep 13, 2015

    Why swallow capsules with who knows what in them - That were run through chemical greased machines? Buy Organic oil.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good

    5590312255686949173发表于 Jun 29, 2015

    Help to burn fat and increase Hdl colesterol

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Easy to swollow

    5698852455794211246发表于 Jun 07, 2015

    1 gel is only 1g of the coconut extra. If you need at least 3 table spoon a day, you are going to eat half a bottle daily. Will recommend if you are not eating high dosage.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    smooth

    5121782678374240648发表于 Feb 20, 2015

    It regulates your weight...

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    love!

    Asiel1发表于 Feb 01, 2015

    I began taking these for cognitive benefits initially. I was pleasantly surprised that they helped me lose weight, and sort of "redistribute" stubborn fat. My energy is better and my aches and pains from fibromyalgia and arthritis are lessened. The one major thing is that it has completely and utterly cleared up my very stubborn psoriasis. If taken regularly, it eradicates my "brain fog" and it helps for at least two weeks after running out or stopping. I will NOT be without this ever. It for me is a miracle, especially for the skin conditions.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    very good

    Reviewer1876891发表于 Jan 03, 2015

    Coconut oil is one of the best sources of caprylic acid, which is very good for incontinence as it strengthens the bladder. It's also antifungal so it fights candida infections, not to mention a whole host of other benefits as well.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 1-10,共 54 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »