ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥69.05

¥117.87

节省: ¥48.82 (41 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

A very good product

Reviewer2674066发表于 May 25, 2012

I've been fighting Candida, and have had some success with coconut oil, but I can't stand to eat it plain, or even put it on toast. Four of these does a nice job. I've found it's best to eat a banana, and half an hour later, follow it with a special Candida enzyme supplement, four of these softgels, two Turmeric capsules, and one Xtralac probiotic. This is better than fighting an entrenched Candida, because the Candida come out to eat the banana. Source Natural's Red Marine Algae is also very helpful, taken on an empty stomach.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GOOD PRODUCT

Reviewer3223438发表于 May 09, 2010

I am using it for weight loss and it works!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not revolutionary, but really helps loosing weight !

PouletFrites64发表于 Aug 02, 2011

Taking too of those won't make you loose all your weight while eating all you like. But they really helps loosing weight when doing a diet, or maintaining a stable weight while eating normaly. Sometimes i like chewing them in my mouth : they taste yummy :-)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really works!

Reviewer1811784发表于 Aug 02, 2011

I bought there mainly for my skin (beauty purposes), but they do give me energy and cut on my craving and I don't feel so hungry anymore.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome!

Reviewer2703429发表于 Aug 23, 2011

Love this product. I have been taking it along with Kelp. It seems to be working great. I have tons of energy and a general sense of well-being, despite a stressful life. I am thinking about giving it to my cat, too, because it's supposed to be great for pets as well. I recommend this product highly.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love!

Asiel1发表于 Feb 01, 2015

I began taking these for cognitive benefits initially. I was pleasantly surprised that they helped me lose weight, and sort of "redistribute" stubborn fat. My energy is better and my aches and pains from fibromyalgia and arthritis are lessened. The one major thing is that it has completely and utterly cleared up my very stubborn psoriasis. If taken regularly, it eradicates my "brain fog" and it helps for at least two weeks after running out or stopping. I will NOT be without this ever. It for me is a miracle, especially for the skin conditions.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to swollow

5698852455794211246发表于 Jun 07, 2015

1 gel is only 1g of the coconut extra. If you need at least 3 table spoon a day, you are going to eat half a bottle daily. Will recommend if you are not eating high dosage.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I LOVE these gels

Reviewer1992767发表于 Sep 20, 2010

I take this coconut oil as an antifungal, and enjoy various other benefits, as well. It keeps me regular, and my hair feels thicker and conditioned from the inside. Excellent product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best quality coconut oil.

Reviewer2296909发表于 Mar 23, 2010

Best quality coconut oil, great for women in menopause.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Happy

Reviewer3173032发表于 Aug 23, 2011

So far, I'm happy with this product as it seems to be helping to cure my skin problem.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 70 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »