ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥77.32

¥132.06

节省: ¥54.74 (41 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(4)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

More energy, less grumpy

Reviewer1146787发表于 Apr 29, 2008

Even when I don't get enough sleep, I find I'm not as irritable when taking the Jarrow Formula cordyceps. I tried Doctor's Best, but it didn't have the "mood altering" effects of Jarrow Formula.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

Reviewer1247611发表于 Jul 25, 2008

I have always trusted Jarrow and now they have won me over with their mushrooms. I have tried all of the major brands of cordyceps and this is as good as they get. With such a friendly price point . . . even better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good for stamina.

Reviewer1613928发表于 Jan 07, 2014

I have fibromyalgia and get very fatigued from doing simple things like running errands. I've researched the benefits of cordyceps, impressed with what I read and finally decided to try it. The effect was subtle but I definitely noticed an increase of stamina with taking 1 pill a day. I could run errands and have enough energy to accomplish other things without that overwhelming urge to collapse on the couch. My husband started taking cause he noticed the good affect it had on me. He felt good on it. I decided to try Drs Best brand cause it was cheaper. Huge mistake! it did nothing for bothof us. Jarrow definitely works better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Magic of the Mushroom

Reviewer1970197发表于 May 26, 2009

With all of the demands placed upon our physical, emotional and subtle bodies it behooves us to continue to try new products to boost our energy, improve focus and assist the immune system. When I first ordered Cordyceps it took just a few days to notice the difference. Combined with a carefully selected regimen of herbs, vitamins, minerals and XanGo Mangosteen juice this elderly body is functioning well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great cordyceps

Reviewer3224422发表于 Dec 11, 2009

Great cordyceps formula at the best price I could find anywhere

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

didnt notice a big difference

Reviewer2841015发表于 Apr 15, 2009

woudnt buy the product a gain. Just didint seem to work that well

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer29875314发表于 Jun 25, 2012

It seemed to be working as all other Cordyceps, it is always a good remedy from all things like all types of flu, cold, regulated heart work and blood pressure.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful!

Reviewer2530024发表于 Sep 25, 2011

Energizes my mom!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff!

Reviewer2062667发表于 Feb 21, 2012

Started taking this with astragalus and olive leaf for energy. It works well for me. Took about 3 weeks to see difference. Went off it when I ran out, and felt the difference. Back on it now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

CUOTATION FOR THE PRODUCT

Reviewer2410335发表于 May 07, 2011

I have been ussing this CODYSEPS for 6 months aprox. Really I can say that increase my energy specialy in the morning alldougth I have only one tablet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »