ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥75.90

¥129.64

节省: ¥53.74 (41 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(4)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great

Reviewer1871696发表于 Nov 27, 2014

This is a very good product. I have been using it for a long time and keep reordering :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hard to swallow

Reviewer2605074发表于 Aug 07, 2014

I like jarrow products, but unfortunately I find the round tablets a bit difficult to swallow. I'll be looking for an alternative in capsules.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good for stamina.

Reviewer1613928发表于 Jan 07, 2014

I have fibromyalgia and get very fatigued from doing simple things like running errands. I've researched the benefits of cordyceps, impressed with what I read and finally decided to try it. The effect was subtle but I definitely noticed an increase of stamina with taking 1 pill a day. I could run errands and have enough energy to accomplish other things without that overwhelming urge to collapse on the couch. My husband started taking cause he noticed the good affect it had on me. He felt good on it. I decided to try Drs Best brand cause it was cheaper. Huge mistake! it did nothing for bothof us. Jarrow definitely works better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

EXCELLENT

Reviewer1871360发表于 Aug 25, 2013

consumed for more than 5 years. really help, especially for sleep problems.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow Formulas, Cordyceps

Reviewer1693034发表于 Aug 29, 2012

Sunku pasakyti apie veiksmingumą.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good product

Reviewer29875314发表于 Jun 25, 2012

It seemed to be working as all other Cordyceps, it is always a good remedy from all things like all types of flu, cold, regulated heart work and blood pressure.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good stuff!

Reviewer2062667发表于 Feb 21, 2012

Started taking this with astragalus and olive leaf for energy. It works well for me. Took about 3 weeks to see difference. Went off it when I ran out, and felt the difference. Back on it now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Wonderful!

Reviewer2530024发表于 Sep 25, 2011

Energizes my mom!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Gr8 Product

Reviewer1019558发表于 May 11, 2011

This product gives me good energy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

CUOTATION FOR THE PRODUCT

Reviewer2410335发表于 May 07, 2011

I have been ussing this CODYSEPS for 6 months aprox. Really I can say that increase my energy specialy in the morning alldougth I have only one tablet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »