ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥122.55

¥188.51

节省: ¥65.96 (35 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Workout recovery

Reviewer1427126发表于 Aug 10, 2009

Taking Creatine noticeably helps muscle recovery after a hard workout. I would recommend this product for those who don't want the lasting soreness and increased energy between workouts.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer1780981发表于 Jan 04, 2008

High quality creatine, made from a reputable manufacturer the only company I trust for creatine, I've heard rumors that creatine from other manufacturers may not be completely pure and may containe bad stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

re: Capsules

Reviewer1271990发表于 Jan 05, 2009

Great stuff, I feel a lot better during and after workouts.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sure beats mixing & drinking Creatine

Reviewer1337254发表于 Apr 28, 2008

Easy to take capsule form of Creatine so you don't have the mess of mixing powder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Capsules are great

Reviewer2283054发表于 Jan 20, 2007

Better then drinking powder with the after test. I take 6 capsules after my workout with juice without the needs of mixing and measuring. I feel I am finally more consistence on the amount of creatine I am taking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

buy this

Reviewer3058080发表于 Jan 04, 2011

awesome sports supplement. goos pricin too (i live in New Zealand where sports supplements are ridiculously expensive)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Value and quality !

Reviewer1981083发表于 Mar 12, 2011

So far so good, have tried them all,powders,liquids...just feel like these are working more effectively ! A steal !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

realy nice quality product

Reviewer3017660发表于 May 29, 2011

good thing. i wood recommend to a friend

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow Creatine

Reviewer3273258发表于 Jul 31, 2011

It's good stuff; pure, clean and no side effects. I love it and it sure works really good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really Creapure!!

Reviewer3072575发表于 Oct 07, 2011

I tried different creatine (Kre-Alkalyn, chelated Magnesium, Ethyl Ester and some monohydrate). I chose it because it is formulated "Creapure". I really felt an improvement in energy, more reps, more congestion. However, it should increase the dosage recommended (I take 5 before the session with a sweet drink). I think this is really pure creatine, because it works very well and seems to be assimilated.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »