ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.78

¥110.15

节省: ¥37.37 (34 %折扣)

发表评论
  • Plastic container

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    1 星
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    v.good

    Omer-ALBadri发表于 Apr 09, 2016

    very nice

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    love it but .. not the top

    5619298850381222466发表于 Apr 07, 2016

    I love everything about it (like even they keep it preserve in a dark bottle which protect from light) .. Though, just discover there are much more better oil out there .. My fault for not searching enough before ordering >.< زيت ممتاز ولكن يوجد أفضل منه ، الرائحة والنكهة مقبولة وحتى لون العلبة ممتازة لانها تمنع دخول أي أشعة ، ولكن انصحكم بالبحث عن أنواع أكثر قبل طلب الشراء

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Taste is good

    5572700309994436657发表于 Feb 03, 2016

    Taste like coconut candy. I bought it in winter. So the oil become solid which is normal. However, the coconut oil has some black/grey mark at the bottom which cannot be removed. Not sure if it is safe to consume.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Thank you

    5194757035991712132发表于 Jan 26, 2015

    I liked it

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Strange....

    4670032519406600045发表于 Jan 15, 2015

    It certainly high quality but tasteless compare to other brands...((

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Leaked all over my stuff

    5148401141350060714发表于 Jan 05, 2015

    This arrived all oily and sticky, so had quite a bit of cleaning up to do. Taste wise, not too bad though.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    So so

    Reviewer3324415发表于 Oct 31, 2014

    Well, this coconut oil is good but it doesn't taste or smell like other coconut oils. For the rest, is OK.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    ok

    Reviewer1052537发表于 Jun 15, 2014

    despite all the positive talk abt coconut oil, i somehow cannot feel the effects. it left me feeling fat... olive and flaxseed oil are more suitable for me. i guess to each his own...

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Prefer Nutiva

    Reviewer2416129发表于 Oct 13, 2012

    I bought this because iHerb was out of Nutiva. It was OK but I really prefer Nutiva.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Not my favorite coconut oil!

    Reviewer29875314发表于 Jul 23, 2012

    If I have to choose coconut oil as my favorite it would be Garden of Life or ARtisana. This oil is nice, but the package leaked and texture of this oil is unusually &quot;gummy&quot; I would say.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »