ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥86.63

¥147.98

节省: ¥61.35 (41 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Works great for my knee pain

Reviewer1737712发表于 Jan 23, 2009

I've used Glucosamine Sulfate for ~15 years with excellent results until about 2 years ago (I'm older now :-)). I tried different brands to see if that would help...didn't. I read about the two types, Glucosamine Sulfate and Glucosamine HCl (hydrochloride) and learned that the HCl type puts more available Glucosamine into the joint cartilage. I switched to the Jarrow brand of Glucosamine HCl and my joint pain improved significantly again within 2-3 weeks. Great stuff!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Glucosamine ever!

Reviewer1115695发表于 Aug 20, 2009

I have tried many brands and types of Glucosamine and this beats them all without even having to think about it. I take about one half of a tablet every other day and even skip days now and then. This stuff works fast and is VERY potent! The recommended dosage is WAY more than I even need.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for joints & dry eyes

Reviewer2816766发表于 Jan 26, 2007

I've been using this product for 3-4 years now. It not only has been helpful for my knees but unexpectedly, has helped lubricate my eyes, which dry up during sleep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great stomach tolerance

Reviewer3315792发表于 Feb 20, 2008

another great product for those of us who've had trouble taking glucosamine products. Causes no stomach distress at all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Knee pain improved within 2 weeks

Reviewer2166233发表于 Jan 05, 2008

Works just fine. Noticed greater flexibility and reduced pain within 2 weeks of taking it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I'm less sore

Reviewer2145607发表于 Feb 06, 2008

I bought this because after working out I would ache for days, now I ache less and can workout everyday.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Vegan Glucosamine Money can Buy!

Reviewer1068739发表于 Jun 17, 2012

Take a tab with meal three times a day, and what a difference it made! Four tabs a day for serious Athletes or those with Joint pain. Glucosamine needs time to build up in your body to work, don't expect it to work over night!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

irene rosin

Reviewer3268278发表于 Aug 30, 2008

excellent, I have been using these for a long time

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For my arthritis

Reviewer2491462发表于 May 29, 2008

Seems to work well

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great HCL formula

Reviewer2049460发表于 Jul 08, 2009

This formula is helping heal a badly fractured wrist. I've been taking it over a year now and notice a significant improvement in flexibility and joint strength.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 48 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »