ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥174.15

¥267.90

节省: ¥93.75 (35 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Amazingly fast results !

Reviewer3045797发表于 Dec 20, 2011

Read other reviews saying this was GREAT stuff for Heart Failure. Well, I have been taking regular L-Carnitine for ages, but figured it was worth a shot. OMG what a difference ! I felt miraculously better in just 3 days ! And the increase in energy is astounding too ! I will NEVER be without this product again. My sisters are now taking it too, and one of them who is 12 years OLDER than me had the same results ! (Haven't heard from the other one yet.)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Remarkable stuff

Reviewer2432709发表于 Dec 12, 2009

If you can afford it, try dosing this at 4.5 grams per day or 6 caps. Yes, it's expensive, but at that level you've reached the full benefits....which are... great energy, super anti-stress, and recovery from past fatigue and stress. Try it 5 days per week to keep it more affordable rather then daily underdose.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Almost worth the money

Reviewer1654938发表于 Apr 13, 2010

Holy.. This stuff is expensive! That being said, I've pretty much replaced my ALCAR with GPLC at the full 4.5g dosage (500mg x 9 capsules).. And, YES! A lot of win with this. Highly recommended! Please for the love of my wallet iHerb get this stuff in bulk.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for CFS

Reviewer2386621发表于 Jun 21, 2010

I suffer from CFS and I find that this gives improves my energy levels. My heart and muscles feel stronger and more 'alive'. I've even started circuit training again, after a ten year period where I just couldn't even attempt it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GPLC

Reviewer3099724发表于 Sep 01, 2009

Got this for my mother who has been diagnosed with advanced atherosclerosis. She also had low energy and poor balance due to strokes. After 2 weeks of 1000mg/day, she has noticed improved energy and motivation. She goes back for some scans soon. We'll see what they show.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

D. Forbes

Reviewer1642675发表于 May 04, 2008

I seem to have more energy and stamina since I started using the GPLC and the Ubiquinol. Thanks

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it works

Reviewer3183321发表于 Feb 07, 2010

i have had quick success with this product when using 2 pills combined with trace elements capsules the results were clearly visible within 3 days

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

matrlguy

Reviewer1045950发表于 Mar 28, 2008

I'm still evaluating this product. I feel it is helping my cardio and smooth muscules.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strong

Reviewer3061101发表于 Oct 01, 2009

Won't work well w/ food combining.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer3170221发表于 Nov 19, 2009

Good quality, I trust Jarrow. Increase in energy, good for the heart.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »