ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥175.30

¥269.67

节省: ¥94.37 (35 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Jarrow Formulas, GPLC, GlycoCarn

Reviewer1965330发表于 Dec 09, 2011

Excellent product, my holistic doctor recommended it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!

Reviewer3049656发表于 Jun 20, 2011

I use it for athletic performance and heart health .

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow GPLC

Reviewer2328138发表于 Aug 05, 2012

I've read how this type of L-Carnitine works well for the heart. It does seem to make me feel stronger and more energetic. I have CHF and take this long with Taurine,Ubiquinol,D-Ribose etc. It's been about a year since my last heart failure and I have recovered much of my energy. I take 2 caps a day presently. Empty stomach.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Capsules EVER !!!

L-I-V-E--122--YEARS发表于 Jan 26, 2014

This product works wonders in terms of alleviating fatigue, muscle pain and feeling blah. Just one capsule on an empty stomach does the trick for me but I take them 3 times/day. One can feel a surge of energy shortly after taking it but it's not the jittery kind like coffee. Also helps with headaches - dilates the arteries etc. iHerb has the best price!! . . . Click on my username for more reviews! . . . If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'YES' button.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't Notice

Reviewer1600083发表于 May 23, 2011

Not sure this product does anything. Didn't notice or feel any changes even after doubling up on the recommended dosage. STILL AN AWESOME SHIPPER!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of the best ones

Reviewer3343479发表于 Aug 17, 2012

I've taken all forms of carnitine, for years. I now avoid these Acetyl- version (took for ten years) is stimulating (acetyl groups stimulate brain), but I eventually realized that it makes me nervous and makes my stomach acidy. Tartrate seems a bit harsh on stomach. HOWEVER, there are some really good ones. Plain l-carnitine Liquid Cap (Jarrow) is great. L-carnitine fumarate is great. Propionyl l-carnitine is great (THIS ONE). Liquid l-carnitine is great. All of these should be taken on empty stomach a while before eating.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fast Fast Fast

Reviewer2073387发表于 May 01, 2009

Great Variety and Low prices.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GlycineCarnitine

Reviewer1488008发表于 Dec 27, 2009

One of the most important produces in regaining health after Cancer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Reasonable price prompt shipping

Reviewer1602308发表于 Feb 08, 2012

This is the best price that I found when investigating the GPLC products. It arrived promptly after the order was made. Jarrow has always been a product I've respected.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Reply

Reviewer1910815发表于 Jul 21, 2011

OK

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »