ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥42.14

¥60.15

节省: ¥18.01 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

пребиотик с хорошим составом

Ksenechka发表于 Jul 01, 2012

I took 120 capsules, instead of 15, it for 15 days for test quite normally. different types good bacteria. 4 points I put for magnesium stearate in structure, though in our Russian tablets fillers are much worse, it so if to carp at naturalness of structure. But effect unequivocally I see, the intestines better work. It is recommended from 1 to 4 capsules, in my case likely all 4 capsules are necessary, but I while on 2 accept. различные виды бифидо и лакто бактерий. 4 балла ставлю за magnesium stearate в составе,хотя в наших российских таблетках наполнители значительно хуже, это так, если придираться к натуральности состава. Но эффект однозначно вижу, лучше работает кишечник. Рекомендуется от 1 до 4 капсул, в моем случае наверно все 4 капсулы надо, но я пока по 2 принимаю.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

worked really well

alloriginal发表于 May 23, 2013

I got this when I was going on vacation and knew I would be eating and drinking some strange things (don't ask). It kept me healthy and diarrhea-free. I believe that nutritional supplements saved my life. I've tried a lot of products, and I know what works and what doesn't. My reviews are honest, straighforward, and based on my experience. Read my other reviews to quickly learn from my three decades of research and experimentation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

opheart发表于 Aug 10, 2012

I've got some platelets as a free samples. The effect is visible and appreciable: the bowl works much better, and I even guess that the immunity increases. I've taken 2 capsules on an empty stomach in the morning. Would buy again the whole pack.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is the best pro-biotic. Needs no refrigeration

BJoyce发表于 Jun 25, 2013

Kept telling my husband how good these were. He finally tried them now he wants me to keep ordering for him too. :o)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

.

Strelka发表于 Feb 05, 2014

Probiotikas palīdz izvadīt toksīnus un kaitīgās vielas, kā arī aktivizēt vitamīnu rašanos un stimulē imūno sistēmu. Tās palīdz atjaunot līdzsvaru organismā, nepareiza uztura, nesabalansēta uzturs vai pārtikas alerģijas gadījumā.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy Gut

Reviewer2555447发表于 Jul 17, 2014

I take these and find they help my immune system eg my skin is clearer, exzema improved, well worth the money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

jarro great!

5714688891667453826发表于 Apr 08, 2015

After taking it I can feel it works!!I really feel it in my tummy.Also helps with loose stools and overgrowth of candid. Im taking them together with s.bouldarii. Delivery fast like usually.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Feels very comfortable in the stomach

4669693988845461808发表于 Apr 13, 2015

After taking it i feel like i've eaten something good for my body. I take it before a heavy meal planned or when i travel and my diet is changed. It helps a lot.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer3145962发表于 Sep 07, 2015

I love these Jarrow Probiotics in a veggie capsules. They have a good balance of ingredients.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品